Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,143 个评分
1,092 条评论

课程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

热门审阅

KK

May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

筛选依据:

301 - 管理未来的公司 的 325 个评论(共 1,098 个)

创建者 Paula M

Oct 16, 2020

Great content and amusing Teacher! Highly recomendable for all professionals who desire to improve work & life of smart creatives on this Planet ;- )

创建者 Pattanapong P

May 4, 2020

Thank you Mr. Julian for the great and amazing course I learner. This helps me in adapting my own company as the new generation and technology go by.

创建者 Bobby A

May 3, 2020

good explanation, it's very up to date with the condition. The way to explain isn't bored and the example is so accurate. This is a very good course.

创建者 Maryanne B

Jul 24, 2020

Excellent course. Really helped confirm my philosophy on management and also help explain the terrible management decisions being made around me...

创建者 Christoph Y

Jan 2, 2021

Good learning pace and very good course material. I learned new insight how to manage better and will try to apply it in the new future. Thank you.

创建者 Reto W

Aug 28, 2020

I like that both the traditional and modern management theories are explained and compared incl. practical examples. Well done and very insightful.

创建者 PRAJWAL P D

Jun 15, 2020

Please please provide certificate. It is not right that you are taking money for certification after the completion of course. Help a poor student.

创建者 Joshua I

Jun 3, 2020

The truth is we need a change in our traditional management style, and the Instructor does a great job of positioning anyone ready for such change.

创建者 Hassan R

May 5, 2020

excellent material. presented in a very practical manner and the fact that we can reset the deadlines is great. overall a good learning experience.

创建者 Lubomir H

Aug 4, 2016

The course is very practically-oriented and the quizzes are actually designed so that the learner can make a strong emphasis on the weekly content.

创建者 Thant Z H

Nov 20, 2020

I really enjoy it. Learn a lot from the course which I never heard of some. Now I am so happy for utilizing my learning experiences to real world.

创建者 Saikat C

Jun 4, 2020

It was an excellent course work and brilliantly taught by Prof. Julian Birkinshaw. Wish to undertake more of his management courses in the future.

创建者 Pablo T

May 8, 2020

Excellent course! prof. Birkinshaw provides clear explanations and effective examples of current organizations and their management methodologies.

创建者 Anmol B

Mar 26, 2020

The course was really amazing and worth the time and efforts. I have learnt a lot from Mr Julian Birkinshaw. Thank you so much for this course. :)

创建者 Oleg S

Nov 16, 2018

Very interesting and useful course about different aspects of modern management and about tendencies of its change. I can recommend it. Thank you.

创建者 Mukesh K

Sep 6, 2020

Managing the company of the future was very helpful course which gives us good idea for how to be prepared for future in organisation. Thank you!

创建者 Md M R

May 7, 2020

Thank you Mr. Julian B. I really enjoyed you course and learned many new thoughts.

Thank you so much for putting all the efforts into this matter.

创建者 Matthias T

Apr 21, 2020

Best lecturer ever, well-structured courses covering the most relevant topics in the field of management and leadership. I can only recommend it.

创建者 A G

Apr 21, 2017

Really helpful course covering lots of valuable topics. Julian was very good in getting his points across - very focused, direct, and efficient.

创建者 Julia R C

Aug 10, 2021

I find this course very complete and applicable, independently of your level in an organization. Novel concepts and very entertaining examples.

创建者 Samuel E K

May 10, 2020

Great course. It introduced me the alternative management models and so I will not be stuck in the past with the traditional management models.

创建者 Akram T B

Apr 26, 2020

I love this course, it teaches you a lot about the tradional and new ways of management and gives you an insight of what the future might hold.

创建者 Pedro H N

Nov 1, 2019

Very good course! It was an honor and a great opportunity to learn from Prof. Julian Birkinshaw, one of the most brilliant minds of management.

创建者 Vlada K

Nov 6, 2020

The idea of ​​this course is great! The lecturer is probably even better than the idea. I really recommend this course. Big, huge thank you!!!

创建者 Maria I H

Aug 1, 2020

Excellent course. Good structure and excellent delivery by the professor Birkinshaw, clear and engaging. Completely worth the time investment.