Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,143 个评分
1,092 条评论

课程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

热门审阅

KK

May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

筛选依据:

351 - 管理未来的公司 的 375 个评论(共 1,098 个)

创建者 Uthman Y

Apr 18, 2020

Managing the company of the future open my mind to how we can further improve our working environment with creativity and innovation.

创建者 Vijaypraveen R

Dec 26, 2016

The course is very effective for all the working professionals who have plans for their own start up in the later stage of their life

创建者 PEDRO C M T L

Feb 2, 2021

Excelent. Both the professor and the material provided and suggested for reading. A must for anyone facing the future of management.

创建者 Subir K G

May 15, 2020

The course is great... But Final assignment review needs to be improved. Because some people give low marks without reading answers.

创建者 Arnesa K

May 18, 2020

A really good course with a clear concept, many easy to understand examples and additional reading material. I highly recommend it!

创建者 Fomushkina M A

May 17, 2020

Very rich course, a lot of interesting information. Inspirational teacher. I learned a lot of useful and new information. Thanks!

创建者 Paolo P

May 13, 2020

Fantastic course! Professor Birkinshaw is really passionate and explain everything in a clear way!

This course is a fresh air breath

创建者 Jaime N

May 12, 2020

Very good and very useful to learn new views on concepts around management styles. Very pragmatical presentations. Great lecturer!!

创建者 Daniel S

May 5, 2020

Easy to digest with various examples. Inviting us to think and assess our own organisation and how we can do better and differently

创建者 Subrajit M

May 15, 2020

Extremely relevant for managing today's organisations and its nuances. Recommended for team leaders & management position holders.

创建者 Karl

May 4, 2020

This course helps students view the bigger picture of an organization. This also empowers creativity in addressing issues at work.

创建者 Miguel M

Sep 13, 2021

Preciso y poderosamente simple, un porfesor claro en la rpesnetacion de sus arguemntos con una manera de comunicar muy agradable.

创建者 Keerthi T

Jun 22, 2020

A brilliant and engaging course. I learnt a lot. Please avoid the peer-review assignment, it is not fair to those who are honest.

创建者 Sergio R

May 31, 2020

Very interesting and inspiring views of what we can change while managing our companies. Willing to put into practice this ideas!

创建者 Kaaliarasan A R

Apr 25, 2020

This course had been made in an explicit way for the participants understand on the traditional vs alternative management models.

创建者 Ткачев А

May 28, 2020

Thanks to this useful course, I learned a lot about company management. I am sure the acquired knowledge will help in my career.

创建者 Pradyut S

Sep 20, 2020

A very well-formulated course which helps to understand the transition of the role of the managers in the future organisations.

创建者 Tan T J

May 31, 2020

Extremely good lectures, quizes and assignments. Course syllabus very much applicable to current management model of companies.

创建者 PARAS M

May 21, 2020

Great Learning experience. Study Material, Case studies are very helpful. Overall well taught course by Mr. Julian Birkinshaw

.

创建者 Ömer O Ç

Apr 21, 2021

I really enjoyed it. it was worth my time. I will reflect on it for a long time and learned things that will open my horizons.

创建者 Carolina

Aug 31, 2017

Fantastic explanations and insights from the professor.

Excellent content to develop your own thoughts based on key questions.

创建者 AVINASH S

Oct 10, 2020

Very great content with elaborated way of explaining different management approaches with examples. Overall very good course.

创建者 Tom L W

May 18, 2020

A great course! Very well designed and highly interesting. I learned a great deal on how to manage the company of the future!

创建者 Blessing

May 13, 2020

Totally love the teaching style and the quiz after each module also helps to guage whether you understood the module. Weldone