Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,164 个评分

课程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

热门审阅

KK

May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

筛选依据:

426 - 管理未来的公司 的 450 个评论(共 1,107 个)

创建者 Halil B B

Jun 24, 2020

Great course, I can definitely recommend for who wants improve their business and change his/her company system.

创建者 Jose M

Apr 29, 2020

Very good introduction course to the different management systems that are being applied in different companies.

创建者 Jaime L

Apr 15, 2020

Good insights which will spur your thinking into managing company of future and evolving yourself as a managers.

创建者 Wong S J

Aug 3, 2017

Love the way, the course was structured. Lots of examples to build up understanding of the theories . Thumbs up!

创建者 Shamelle S

Nov 22, 2020

I enjoyed this course. The reading materials and video presentations were all relatable and easy to understand.

创建者 Куркова Д А

Jun 5, 2017

There are a lot of actual, interesting and new information for me. Another view on management in the real world

创建者 Dyams S

Nov 2, 2021

Thoroughly liked the course and manner it was outlined, sure those in the field will definitely appreciate it.

创建者 Nurudeen O A

Jul 10, 2021

If you intend having and managing a company in future, then this course is all what you need to scale through.

创建者 Ma K L d C

May 3, 2020

Great course! It challenged and gave me a fresh perspective on how to be an effective manager in this new era.

创建者 Satendra K

Mar 30, 2022

Realy its very value added subject in point of a project Manager.

Like to learn same type of course in future.

创建者 ELIAS G N

Apr 23, 2021

Excellent course to have a broad idea about management styles and try to find out the future management style

创建者 HENDRIANSYAH

Sep 18, 2021

Thank you for the course,Thank you for the course, I hope I will be even better I hope I will be even better

创建者 Andrés F R G

Nov 24, 2020

Changedntje way I'm thinking about hot to be a good manager in my company and a good person with my parents.

创建者 PRASANTH K K

Oct 13, 2020

Excellent course with outstanding and mind blowing lectures on management . Thank You Mr. Julian Birkinshaw.

创建者 Maksym S

Feb 24, 2016

Fantastic course helping structure intuitive and acquired through experience knowledge in a ordered fashion.

创建者 Vempati M

Aug 27, 2020

Very invigorating course. Great faculty. Coursera kindly publish date first when course was first launched.

创建者 Donald S

Jul 6, 2020

I found the instruction and course material engaging and challenging. It is a great course for any manager.

创建者 SANIL P

Jun 23, 2020

Detailed lectures, excellent course materials. This course will surely help us in managing in a better way.

创建者 Ruth M

Apr 13, 2020

The professor was great! He has to gift of simplifying complex concepts for students to understand clearly.

创建者 Justin C

Jan 22, 2018

Interesting content which was well-presented. Overall, a good course that was both relevant and insightful.

创建者 Janani R

Jun 1, 2020

My professor Julian burkinshaw is realy awesome man.i.pleasure to be part of this course thank you so much

创建者 Rafael B

May 24, 2020

Really enjoyed taking this course. Simple and easy way to teach. I recommend everyone to take this course.

创建者 Mba V

Oct 15, 2018

This is the best course I've had in 2018. I really appreciate the Professor and the institution. Thank you

创建者 Regina K

Jul 9, 2017

The course addresses the contemporary challenges of companies and provides a good mix of theory and cases.

创建者 Nicolas B

Apr 5, 2021

An amazing course by Julian Birkinshaw, great professor, great examples, it's been a pleasure! Thank you!