Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,126 个评分
1,086 条评论

课程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

热门审阅

KK

May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

筛选依据:

1051 - 管理未来的公司 的 1075 个评论(共 1,092 个)

创建者 Pattarawut D

May 18, 2020

This course is a good.

创建者 Cristiana S

Oct 11, 2020

Very well structured

创建者 nithin

May 16, 2020

Very informative .

创建者 Mateusz K

Aug 25, 2021

Very good content

创建者 Somya G

Aug 25, 2021

It was too good.

创建者 Mihir S

Apr 11, 2020

excellent course

创建者 Pedro M S R

Mar 17, 2016

Good and clear.

创建者 Edwin K

May 30, 2021

Good course

创建者 RATAN K S

Apr 16, 2020

i was good

创建者 Monowar H

Aug 29, 2020

excellent

创建者 Anupam D

Jul 12, 2020

very good

创建者 Everthon R d S

Oct 31, 2021

Great!

创建者 Raghav K

Apr 25, 2020

great

创建者 Sondos A C

Dec 31, 2016

Good!

创建者 Sameer K

Oct 19, 2020

nice

创建者 Rushikesh U

Jun 18, 2020

nice

创建者 Jankhna T

May 12, 2020

nice

创建者 Tridip K

May 10, 2020

.

创建者 Anil

Aug 10, 2017

g

创建者 Joe C

Apr 11, 2017

E

创建者 Gaurav K

Oct 9, 2016

G

创建者 Evgeny G

Mar 9, 2019

The course is not bad. It helped to sort out the existed pieces of knowledge putting them to right places. However, as all other books and courses about Management, it does not really give you any practical skills which would help you to manage a team of subordinates. What is more, it sometimes seemed boring to me, so I used to found myself distracted, so I had to re-start the videos again and again... It was my first course at Coursera which I hardly completed, as I thought of giving up several times.

创建者 Supat

Nov 2, 2020

It is good course to see and understand the concept of traditional organization and new way of company and how to manage it.

only the thing is the course probably lunched in many years ago and the world have changed dramatically specially in COVID19 , it force all company to embrace the change in which it can be described and give us more explanation with up to date information

创建者 Nishan k B

Sep 2, 2019

The content should very vast . After complete the course we have wait for week or more . I feel the content relevant to Sales people.