Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,737 个评分
597 条评论

课程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

热门审阅

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

AK

May 16, 2020

This course provided me with better insights of the corporate world and what can i do as a manager to make the operations of the company more effective and efficient by making few swift changes.

筛选依据:

76 - 管理未来的公司 的 100 个评论(共 595 个)

创建者 Giri p N

May 20, 2020

Very insightful and educating. Good to know about how big organizations from ages sustained from various pandemics and wars and improved depending on the latest generation ideology. Like to take few more courses like this. Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Hana P

Jul 21, 2019

My reason behind taking this course was simple. It's the course taught by LBS and this simply is the best course I ever took at Coursera. It gives you in-depth idea and knowledge of how managing the company in the real world and theory works.

创建者 Epeli D

May 28, 2020

I could not explained how grateful I am to get my certificate with the London University logo on it. This is indeed unbelievable . Thank you very coursera and Professor Julian Birkinshaw for the great delivering of this course. God bless.

创建者 Jayachandran S

May 04, 2020

I'm extremely delighted to have enrolled in this course, which gave me lot of insight in the way we manage business also on the preparedness for the future. Course was exciting and I have recommend all business leaders to enroll. Thank you.

创建者 Ebtihal M

May 04, 2020

THe course is very good. It gives you the ability to think strategically and analyze in a managerial way. it's differentiated between the meaning of Management and Leadership. I enjoyed it and I'm happy to have this certificate, thank you.

创建者 Oluwapelumi O

Apr 26, 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. The course tutor is really sound man. I really had no idea of 90% of the principles and topics mentioned in this course but now, I can say I know a lot more and I know it'll be useful for me very soon.

创建者 Simon ( M

May 29, 2019

The course is presented in a very clear and understandable manner. I liked the content and found the coursework interesting. The course has provided me with what I was looking for - how organisations may respond to events that shape them.

创建者 Naseef B

May 15, 2020

This is a good course to understand the evolution of company management, approach and understanding towards work from the individuals of the millennial generation. To learn effectively what motivates the team to bring in greater results.

创建者 harini n p

Oct 27, 2018

Doing this course gave me a great experience. I learnt something interesting and got the opportunity to view the regularly learnt topics in an unique way. Great video lectures. Looking forward towards earning my certificate. Thank you!

创建者 SRIDHAR K

May 04, 2020

A very good course. Lots of new ideas and case studies. I really enjoyed doing it. I am sure, the concept, information and ideas I have learned are going to be very useful for me. The way the course was presented, really professional.

创建者 Sheryl S

Jan 07, 2019

The course was the refresher that I needed to revisit the true meaning behind managing a company. Thank you for reinforcing my organic knowledge on people and process handling in line with the drivers of change in the business world.

创建者 Emanuel O G

Apr 28, 2020

La verdad un excelente curso de alta calidad, es algo que vengo estudiando hace un tiempo y vengo confirmando lo que adquiri en la universidad hasta el año pasado que es que los modelos de gestión están en su periodo de crecimiento.

创建者 Michael N

Oct 25, 2016

Fantastic! It was absolutely nothing less than a true pleasure to do this course. Everything from the strucure and layout of the course itself, to the good tools provided from coursera (I especially appreciated the app!). Excellent!

创建者 Ahmed M A A

May 17, 2020

Hello, I would like to express my thanks to Coursera and to the university of London especially thanks to Sir. Julian Birkinshaw, really I enjoyed the course and learned a lot of new information and experience.

thanks

Ahmed Moustafa

创建者 Ville R

May 14, 2020

I throuhgly liked the flow of the course and the structure. The contents of the course are more valid than ever and I am now keen learning more.

Special thanks to Julian Birkinshaw for exceptional performance in front of the camera.

创建者 Ana R B P

May 07, 2020

This course is a very good structure and a

planified. Anyone who does not have English, as their mother tongue can understand all the content presented very well.

I recommend it to any interest to develop your skills in this area.

创建者 Anastasios V

May 18, 2018

Fantastic course! Really enjoyed every single lesson via the videos provided. The professor is genial and puts his ideas across neatly and succinctly. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone interested in management.

创建者 Gustavo S A

May 08, 2020

The course was excellent, helped me to expand my knowledge of business management and people management, the explanations were clear and objective and the assessments helped to consolidate the knowledge passed in the modules.

创建者 UTKARSH S

Apr 20, 2020

Thanks Coursera and London Business School for such a nice course !! We cannot predict future but obviously we can think out of box and use these management principles in our organization for it to grow in an innovative way.

创建者 Luiz F L L C

Jul 18, 2019

Great course! Brings us a lot of different point of views and shows that there is not a "right way", but we have to find out what works better. We learn things that we don't see in our dayly activities, but they are there.

创建者 Vicky B

Jun 03, 2020

Very interesting and insightful course by Prof. Julian Birkinshaw. His lectures are to the point and include many practical examples in order to explain who theory works in practice. I would highly recommend this course.

创建者 Sumaira

May 26, 2020

It was a great course helped me understand different aspects of management. It really helped me in learning how to apply traditional as well as alternative management models to manage a company and make it successful.

创建者 Pranav V

Apr 11, 2020

WOW. JUST wow. It's not easy nor difficult. But I love how the professor teaches, the case studies, and the info is quite good. BUT WOW< the professor really kept me engaged even through the less interesting module.

创建者 Wipada J

May 02, 2020

Great course! Very comprehensive and easy for beginners to geasp the whole concept of traditional and innovative management as well as appropriately administering the right mix of both to existing managerial model.

创建者 Márcio A B P F S A

Nov 24, 2019

Great course from Julian Birkinshaw about management through a modern approach, while not being foolishly away from reality. It is a very honest but at the same time challenging approach to management. I loved it