Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,996 个评分
1,043 条评论

课程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

热门审阅

KK
May 28, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
Aug 13, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

筛选依据:

126 - 管理未来的公司 的 150 个评论(共 1,045 个)

创建者 Paulina B

May 30, 2020

A really interesting course that provides some perspectives on management that I never thought about before. Does not require too much previous knowledge, apart from a few concept or companies within Business Management. Worth the time and potentially useful for anybody!

创建者 Marc C

Feb 18, 2021

Curso interesante sobre como han evolucionado los modelos de Mangement y el necesario equilibrio equilibrio entre modelos más rígidos y más abiertos.

Me ha aportado y el profesor es ameno y utiliza muchos ejemplos, lo que lo hace todavía más útil y real.

Recomiendable.

创建者 Dr. V A N

May 2, 2020

It is really a very interesting course about how companies of the future look like and which skills managers in the modern world should have. I appreciate the 4 management models very high because it delivers an understanding of the development of modern companies.

创建者 Suresh T

Apr 25, 2020

Great opportunity to get to know the principles of management (both traditional and alternative models) with many examples of the real world business / companies. The structure of the course with video, quiz and assignments ensured completeness of learning process.

创建者 DILEEP K V

Feb 6, 2020

Awesome course. It helped me get insights of current management practices and how future will hold of it. It's case study on Valve model was also very enriching. Instructor has good command and skill in teaching and it instills an intriguing interest in the course.

创建者 Stella O

Feb 17, 2016

Course content was very good, easy to follow. Julian made it quite interesting and insightful for managers who see change as the only constant and want to get the best out of their workplace. Really enjoyed the course. Looking forward to other courses from Julian

创建者 Abolaji A

Dec 18, 2017

This course was really helpful as it provided in-depth understanding and a unique perspective to managing companies of the future. In addition, the lecturer was quite articulate despite the highly technical concepts introduced and explained. Highly recommended!

创建者 João V C A

Apr 16, 2020

Curso excelente. Consegue trazer uma visão sobre a teoria da administração e conectar com a gestão de empresas inovadoras do momento. Vários exemplos reais e aplicáveis com uma reflexão de como ter equilíbrio ao gerir uma organização. Muito bom, recomendo!

创建者 Iñigo A

Sep 27, 2021

Excellent course, easy to follow but full of practical ideas to evalute for any organization. Julian Birkinshaw makes an excellent summary of emerging vs traditional management principles. It could be improved by adding more recent examples and visuals.

创建者 adetayo a

Apr 12, 2020

This is a very good course. This course has helped hone my skills on how to manage people, be a better team mate/ manager. Kudos to the instructor. Thank you Mr Julian for impacting lives. I recommend this course for a would be manager or business owner.

创建者 Parameswaran C

Feb 11, 2021

Enjoyed learning the course and the simple & lucid explanation of concepts offered by Mr. Julian Birkinshaw. Strongly recommended for anyone who is interested to unravel the organizational challenges and be ready for managing the company of the future.

创建者 Margaret

May 14, 2020

The course offers great content which opens our minds and challenge our way of thinking. The lecturer is very articulate in explaining the information in a concise way. He managed to combine theory with practical examples that makes the learning is fun.

创建者 Mukund N B

Jul 10, 2020

Well laid out. Instructor is very knowledgeable and has a very good delivery style. The sections sizes were perfect which helped me concentrate and retain much of what was taught. I am now looking to practice what I have learnt to be a better manager!

创建者 Temilade A

May 23, 2020

The course was very informative, opening my eyes to the several ways companies could be managed in other to encourage employees to perform effectively and achieve their goals. The lecturer was very passionate about the course, and easy to understand.

创建者 Benoit B

Jul 12, 2021

V​ery comprehensive and exhaustive course of traditionnal and alternative management models in their different dimensions.

A​ lot of concrete examples to illustrate & understand the concepts.

V​ery good teacher ... as usual with London Business School !

创建者 John A

May 9, 2020

The instructor deserves more credit that he'll ever get. The course is presented in the best possible way; clear, concise and consistent. Filled with the best illustrations when needed and up-to-date knowledge without compromising on historical facts.

创建者 Alibek A

Oct 3, 2016

The course was very interesting and rich, with wonderful illustrations and examples. Thank you very much Professor Julian Birkinshaw for useful materials and assignments, as well as a special thank you Kursera team for organizing such training courses

创建者 Farnaaz R

Jan 4, 2021

If you are doing your first course in Coursera, do this one. It will not only enhance our understanding of Management and the emergent trends in today's world but the course structure will really compliment any Business programs you do in the future.

创建者 Jonathan O

Apr 28, 2020

Impressive course: I've learned a lot and Prof. Birkinshaw knows exactly what he's talking about. His free speech teaching style and the quality of videos, articles, literature, and exercises are phenomenal! I can highly recommend taking this course!

创建者 Ramanujam M N

Nov 3, 2017

A course where Prof. Birkinshaw explains you the changing world and the need of not just shift, but critical realignments/transformation with very apt case studies and videos. A mandatory one for those in HR & Leadership and biz leaders to build .

创建者 Naveed U I

Dec 27, 2016

An excellent course with a lot of insights into the traditional as well as emergent models of management and how these two converge to a compromise. The instructor was excellent in communicating and explaining the ideas with lots of good examples.

创建者 Atishay J

May 1, 2020

Its a good course specially for management graduates who are working as a manager, as they can learn from this course how alternative management practices can be implemented in the organization for better future of the company and its employees.

创建者 Tiago S

Jun 10, 2020

I truly recommend this course to anyone in a management position. It helps you understand the challenges of leading a team, department or company in the current context we are living. 10/10 for this course and for Professor Julian Birkinshaw.

创建者 Giri P N

May 20, 2020

Very insightful and educating. Good to know about how big organizations from ages sustained from various pandemics and wars and improved depending on the latest generation ideology. Like to take few more courses like this. Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Hana P

Jul 21, 2019

My reason behind taking this course was simple. It's the course taught by LBS and this simply is the best course I ever took at Coursera. It gives you in-depth idea and knowledge of how managing the company in the real world and theory works.