Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的评价和反馈

4.8
652 个评分
192 个审阅

课程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

热门审阅

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

KC

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

筛选依据:

176 - 管理未来的公司 的 189 个评论(共 189 个)

创建者 Paul V

Jun 13, 2017

Very interesting, it's highlight a lot of situations from our professional lives.

However, I had some reserves/doubts here and there. For instance I'm wondering how many companies mentioned as using a modern management (and used to be a startup) have actually thought to that kind of management. I'm not sure that they have really intellectualized that, they probably did it in a more natural way. I was working in a (used to be) startup and managers were researchers basically without any great competencies in management, so it was a no-management by default, with a lot of good things, but bad too.

创建者 HARUN S

Aug 04, 2016

Good lecture and content

创建者 Jennifer R

Jan 31, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. Great Prof. Good interaction with other students.

创建者 Eddy S

Mar 14, 2016

Useful, pragmatic and realistic view of where to head for the future, as far as company mgt is concerned.

创建者 Muhammad R

Oct 24, 2018

Recommended for anyone interested in the subject of organizational management and business in a changing world economy.

创建者 Mike Y W

Nov 09, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, and many of the topics discussed are still relevant today despite the course being a few years old now. The lectures are straight-forward as are the quizzes, and I especially enjoyed being able to tie things up with a final peer assignment. It was also a very nice touch for the professor to add a final video each week to comment about discussion board activity highlights.

创建者 Flavio L

Nov 18, 2018

It's a new point of view about company's management. All material is clear and linked to the subject and Julian has a very straight to the point didactic approach. The single point I would recommend to improve is about the forums of discussion: A separation of the student's interventions by classes by period could be helpful to improve the interaction among ourselves. It happens sometimes to see posts from 1, 2 years or even older and no exchanges could be possible.

创建者 J. B G

Jun 05, 2019

Exceptional good course, however, beware of peer reviewers who do not take their responsibilities seriously. Note that one is not graded for the quality of one's peer review, nor is weighting based on peer review competency factored in.

创建者 muralidharan s

Oct 18, 2019

A good course well taught

创建者 Varsha P

Oct 09, 2019

The course helped me learn the basic of how to manage the company

创建者 Grinenko E

Mar 09, 2019

The course is not bad. It helped to sort out the existed pieces of knowledge putting them to right places. However, as all other books and courses about Management, it does not really give you any practical skills which would help you to manage a team of subordinates. What is more, it sometimes seemed boring to me, so I used to found myself distracted, so I had to re-start the videos again and again... It was my first course at Coursera which I hardly completed, as I thought of giving up several times.

创建者 Mariana R K

Mar 05, 2018

The course was interesting and a good way to approach a subject I was not familiar with. I do have to say that it repeats itself WAY TOO MUCH. The concepts are stretched far beyond what's necessary. The concepts could likely be explained in about half the time the videos and lectures take. It is because of this sloooow pace that I'm giving it 3 starts. Julian Birkinshaw is clear in how he explains the concepts but not the most entertaining professor of the cloud.

创建者 Nishan k B

Sep 03, 2019

The content should very vast . After complete the course we have wait for week or more . I feel the content relevant to Sales people.

创建者 Rolf G

Oct 21, 2017

Th Rating of the perr viewed assingment is not good if you use your own words the result id not good if you made a copy you can pass