Chevron Left
返回到 管理未来的公司

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 管理未来的公司 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,669 个评分
569 条评论

课程概述

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

热门审阅

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

AK

May 16, 2020

This course provided me with better insights of the corporate world and what can i do as a manager to make the operations of the company more effective and efficient by making few swift changes.

筛选依据:

176 - 管理未来的公司 的 200 个评论(共 575 个)

创建者 Kristina B

May 03, 2020

I have gained many skills, this course helped me to start thinking about my future.

Thank You very much, highly recommending to others!

创建者 Shoumen B

May 03, 2020

It was a awesome journey. Professor makes this course in correct way which helps us to understand the insight scenario of the course.

创建者 Uthman Y

Apr 18, 2020

Managing the company of the future open my mind to how we can further improve our working environment with creativity and innovation.

创建者 Vijaypraveen R

Dec 26, 2016

The course is very effective for all the working professionals who have plans for their own start up in the later stage of their life

创建者 Subir K G

May 15, 2020

The course is great... But Final assignment review needs to be improved. Because some people give low marks without reading answers.

创建者 Arnesa K

May 18, 2020

A really good course with a clear concept, many easy to understand examples and additional reading material. I highly recommend it!

创建者 Fomushkina M A

May 17, 2020

Very rich course, a lot of interesting information. Inspirational teacher. I learned a lot of useful and new information. Thanks!

创建者 Paolo P

May 13, 2020

Fantastic course! Professor Birkinshaw is really passionate and explain everything in a clear way!

This course is a fresh air breath

创建者 Jaime N

May 12, 2020

Very good and very useful to learn new views on concepts around management styles. Very pragmatical presentations. Great lecturer!!

创建者 Daniel S

May 05, 2020

Easy to digest with various examples. Inviting us to think and assess our own organisation and how we can do better and differently

创建者 Subrajit M

May 15, 2020

Extremely relevant for managing today's organisations and its nuances. Recommended for team leaders & management position holders.

创建者 Karl T B

May 04, 2020

This course helps students view the bigger picture of an organization. This also empowers creativity in addressing issues at work.

创建者 Kaaliarasan A R

Apr 26, 2020

This course had been made in an explicit way for the participants understand on the traditional vs alternative management models.

创建者 Ткачев А

May 28, 2020

Thanks to this useful course, I learned a lot about company management. I am sure the acquired knowledge will help in my career.

创建者 PARAS M

May 21, 2020

Great Learning experience. Study Material, Case studies are very helpful. Overall well taught course by Mr. Julian Birkinshaw

.

创建者 Carolina

Aug 31, 2017

Fantastic explanations and insights from the professor.

Excellent content to develop your own thoughts based on key questions.

创建者 Tom L W

May 18, 2020

A great course! Very well designed and highly interesting. I learned a great deal on how to manage the company of the future!

创建者 Blessing

May 13, 2020

Totally love the teaching style and the quiz after each module also helps to guage whether you understood the module. Weldone

创建者 Mukhtar L

May 08, 2020

Very well taught course.

This course has helped me improve my approach to manage and my employees are also reaping the rewards

创建者 rathish r

May 07, 2020

It has been an insightful 5 weeks. Each week enriching the knowledge and experience overall. Kudos for crafting such a couse.

创建者 Touahri b

May 16, 2020

لقد استمتعت بالدورة كثيرا. استفدت من أشياء كثيرة من خلال هذه الدورة التدريبية. خالص شكره لجميع مسؤولي الدورة. شكرا جزيلا لك

创建者 Dirk R

Apr 10, 2020

Very well structured course. Still some potential for improvement regarding its practical implications for a manager's life

创建者 NASREEN P

Sep 05, 2017

Really happy with the course content. Many thanks to Prof. Julian Birkinshaw for crisp and clear lectures. Worth learning.

创建者 Naveed A Z

Jun 15, 2017

Excellent Contents and tutorial. As it promote a continuous learning mindset and encourage learn ability with new concepts.