Chevron Left
返回到 竞争策略

学生对 路德维希马克西米利安慕尼黑大学 提供的 竞争策略 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,007 个评分
683 条评论

课程概述

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

热门审阅

JA

Nov 28, 2020

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA

Jan 10, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

筛选依据:

76 - 竞争策略 的 100 个评论(共 677 个)

创建者 Edwin R V C

Apr 17, 2016

Why some companies sell the same products at higher prices when there are competitors in the same city? Understand that the differentiation of a product is important to obtain profit is possible with this course. I recommend it.

创建者 Namita A S

Jun 24, 2016

This was an excellent course. The examples and diagrams that were used to explain concepts and situations were effective. The professor's teaching style was effective and engaging. It was worth my time!

Namita A Shrivastav

创建者 SHEIKH U A

Apr 16, 2020

Tobias was a very good instructor. The end video quizzes were irritating at first but I soon realized that they were actually helping me learn more. The concepts were kept clear and sharp and were made easy to understand.

创建者 Dalibor K

Apr 14, 2016

This lecture series is clear and attractive. Location and media use are selected smart and charming. The contents excited me and I deliberately deal with Game Theory. You have enlightened our world bright, ...

Thank you.

创建者 Mike P

Feb 22, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. It's an excellent exercise in applying game theory to competitive situations. As an IP professional, I found it helpful to see the other aspects of competitive positioning beyond patenting.

创建者 Claudia E

Nov 12, 2015

The course is very practicall and easy to understand. It provides a lot of examples and its separared in small 10 minutes lectures that make it more pleseant to diggest. Also, wonderful teacher, very clear and also fun.

创建者 Swati K

Jun 28, 2020

Competitive Strategy is an interesting course. I had an amazing experience learning lot of new strategies and interesting facts, theories and models which can be used practically. It was a knowledge enriching course.

创建者 Marcello N

Aug 20, 2015

Well structured and really interesting. The teacher clearly explains and walks through the arguments with the aid of specific case studies. Strongly recommended for learners of business, finance and entrepreneurship.

创建者 Jason M C

Jun 3, 2016

Absolutely phenomenal course, the instructor goes through the material in a very easy to understand way, is engaging, and the subject matter is presented with practical and real-world examples to support the theory!

创建者 Ellins f

Aug 16, 2015

A very well explained course on how to break down decision making purely on rational and analytics . This course did not explain strategy in a higher level. It only explained in systematic decision making scenarios.

创建者 Ramón G G

Nov 10, 2017

Very interesting and useful course to have a general understanding about the role of strategy in the companies. It provides some applicable knowledge in case you are planning or working to develop your own company

创建者 Karina L G M

Sep 21, 2020

Excellent course, the methodology that the professor used was excellent because by constantly testing us through in video quizzes, exercises, and exams, it allowed me to fully learn all the concepts and theories.

创建者 Elke R

Aug 19, 2015

great!

a lot of information, descibed in an easy way. I learnt a lot despite the fact that english is not my native language. So I decided to subscribe to the second course "advanced competitive strategy" as well.

创建者 Ludovica M

Jun 21, 2018

Complete course, including all aspects of market and corporate strategies and covering all different games strategies. Very easy to follow, even if sometimes concepts are a bit complex. I highly recommend it!

创建者 Ankita S

Jul 3, 2019

It is an amazing course and offers helpful insight into business strategy. This course requires a bit of hard work but all of this is worth it. It is for anyone curious to learn more about business strategy.

创建者 Andrea H

Sep 27, 2015

An excellent course, and excellent professor and wery well explaned. Especially considering that I don´t have a very broad economical/strategical background. I hope we can enjoy and learn more in this way!

创建者 Abhishek J

Apr 20, 2020

Very well designed course with just the right mix of theoretical and practical knowledge further elucidated by right kind of real life incidents as appropriately described during the course of the syllabus.

创建者 Yerbol A

Apr 17, 2017

I recommend this course for people who work in field of commerce, trading, and business development. I think this course could bring valuable knowledge for people participating in industries mentioned above

创建者 Nico R

Nov 5, 2017

Very well structured course with good examples/cases. Definitely a great foundation to dive deeper into the topic. I enjoyed doing this course and I'm sure I am going to check out other ones in the future.

创建者 Larry D P M

Oct 5, 2019

O Curso me trouxe uma visão mais ampla desde o processo de criação da estratégia até a execução em planos de ação, indicadores e estruturação tendo em vista a alta competitividade que há no mercado.

创建者 Vinicius V

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.

These decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

创建者 Ulrich R

Sep 6, 2016

This course was a truly exciting learning experience. The lecturer was very well capable to awaken interest and keep up tension. Thank you for that. I look forward to joining the 'advanced' class.

创建者 claudio v

Jul 23, 2016

In order to be more clear with the exposition, the course started with a game theory introduction and that works a lot for me. Then the course become more strategic and more apllied. Great course!

创建者 chinmay b

Jan 22, 2022

I would certainly rate is 5*, because i think this could best course for anyone to start thinking strategically, about product, consumer behaviour, business behaviour. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED... !!!

创建者 DHANVIN S

Jul 19, 2020

I had a blast studying this course. It had cleared all my doubts related to business and kudos to tobias sir and the coursera team on preparing such wonderful material to learn from. thank you.