Chevron Left
返回到 竞争策略

学生对 路德维希马克西米利安慕尼黑大学 提供的 竞争策略 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,007 个评分
683 条评论

课程概述

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

热门审阅

JA

Nov 28, 2020

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA

Jan 10, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

筛选依据:

151 - 竞争策略 的 175 个评论(共 677 个)

创建者 Anna R

Jul 1, 2020

Very nice and interesting course. Learned a lot. Would recommend to anyone, because the achieved skills are useful in many situations.

创建者 Daniela G d S

Jan 7, 2017

This course was awesome! I've learned so much doing this course and that knowledge was really helpful in my later postgraduate course.

创建者 Guillaume

May 24, 2016

Cours plaisant à suivre et qui aborde des thématiques complexes, au premier abord, de manière simple et donc facilement assimilables.

创建者 Bruno R S

Aug 17, 2015

Excellent for anyone searching for better comprehension on strategy and decision making. Is also a practical approach to game theory.

创建者 Eduardo C

Nov 15, 2017

Excelente. Curso de um tema dífícil mas explicado de uma forma muito didática e o professor sabe passar o conhecimento com maestria.

创建者 Abdul R

May 14, 2020

I personally thank mr. Tobias for conducting the course in a jovial manner and gives each and every think with a clear cut example.

创建者 Sergio C

Aug 5, 2017

It was difficult to understand some thing but that was due to Im not familiar with the therms, but it was awsome! totally worth it!

创建者 Rafael

Mar 11, 2020

A great course. Great teacher, pleasant and calm in the explanations, and good content, well explained and with an adequate level

创建者 Yousra M

Apr 26, 2016

Great instructor! He simplifies everything without making it any less interesting. I loved the numerous examples too! so helpful!

创建者 Olutayo D A

Nov 3, 2018

This course was an eye opener into the world of competition among firms and an understanding of what goes on in the marketplace.

创建者 Bernard D V

Oct 9, 2017

A good introduction to competitive strategy through "games". Warning, it can be very theoritical sometimes, so prepare yourself.

创建者 Enrique M H

May 22, 2016

Excellent course. Very good content and the instructor is excellent, explaining concepts and using very clear examples. Thanks!

创建者 Andreas A

Jun 26, 2017

Ein hervorragender Lehrer, der einen sehr lehrreichen Kurs erstellt hat.

An exceptional teacher and a very educational course.

创建者 Gema I B D

Jun 30, 2016

This course really helped me how to act rationally, in a way that benefited for me (or us) without ignoring the competitors.

创建者 Sabuj D

Jul 29, 2019

Awesome course. Learned a lot during the journey. Highly conceptual. Opens up many avenues of thoughtful strategic aspects.

创建者 nandita d

May 10, 2020

High recommended for game theory and strategy surrounding it. The teaching style made the experience interesting and easy.

创建者 Ian C I

Nov 29, 2016

Amazing way to understand industry strategy, as a game. Thanks for the quality lectures and the professor's great method.

创建者 Nigel B

Oct 30, 2015

Great course and well worth the time. I took this as a refresher and enjoyed it immensely. Great content, good lecturer.

创建者 Bindu M H

Aug 20, 2020

awesome! I felt like this is what I exactly wanted to learn. thanks to the instructor for guiding me through the course

创建者 JAYAMADAN K

Jul 4, 2020

I personally thank the Tutor and the university for making out such a valuable course and course era for this platform.

创建者 Pratik G

Apr 29, 2020

This course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world.

Thank You Professor!

创建者 ARJIT D

Mar 23, 2017

This course is good... The material and teaching methodology is simple and taught in a way that its easy to understand.

创建者 Jacques H

Jan 5, 2017

This is an exellent course with a lot of exercises. I ve learnt more during this than when I studied Strategy at school

创建者 Abhay B

May 23, 2020

Super Course - in depth with interesting insights, clear ideas, prof is great with interesting narration and settings

创建者 Gabriela Á M

Aug 1, 2020

Me encanto, es un curso muy descriptivo, la presentación muy buena, así como el material muy bueno. Muy recomendable