Chevron Left
返回到 竞争策略

学生对 路德维希马克西米利安慕尼黑大学 提供的 竞争策略 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,007 个评分
683 条评论

课程概述

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

热门审阅

JA

Nov 28, 2020

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA

Jan 10, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

筛选依据:

201 - 竞争策略 的 225 个评论(共 677 个)

创建者 mohammed z s

Oct 3, 2016

This is a amazing course with great content, keeps you on the edge. Ludwig is a master of this ! Cheers

创建者 Niharika N

Apr 16, 2016

Excellent! The teacher was awesome. The best!!!

Can I know his name and the university where he teaches?

创建者 Elisa G

Dec 4, 2015

This course is really well built. Lessons are understandable and quite funny. Recommended for everyone.

创建者 Noel J

Aug 21, 2020

The course instructor Tobias is really charismatic and actively works to make the course interesting.

创建者 Lucas M C d M

Dec 3, 2019

Useful course, objective, straightforward. I enjoyed the approach with game theory and a little math.

创建者 kazbek s

Aug 8, 2016

Well-designed course that gives the fundamentals of decision-making and crafting business strategies

创建者 Vinicius d F R

Dec 1, 2015

I really liked this course, it taught me a new world about decision making that I will carry forever

创建者 Michal M

Jun 17, 2020

I really enjoyed the course because it was easy to understand by using a lot of practical examples.

创建者 Gabriel L

Aug 30, 2018

One of the best courses, Tobias has the intrinsic ability of learning and engaging into the topics.

创建者 Joe F

Feb 3, 2017

Excellent course for those who are engaged in product marketing and management. Highly recommended.

创建者 Wayne F

Sep 9, 2016

This is an excellent course. Very clear lectures with good real world examples. Highly recommended!

创建者 Bruno G

Nov 18, 2015

Is a good course. because have a resumed content with a practical view and usability in real world.

创建者 JC A P

Jul 31, 2020

Very clearly explained! And I can readily understand the examples because they exist in real life!

创建者 Khaled A B

Dec 30, 2016

A great course! I wish that Prof Tobias would author a textbook/book following the same subjects.

创建者 Arturo N R

Jul 28, 2016

Excelent course and content!! I'd like to have the course material to do a further study, though.

创建者 Siting Z

Apr 10, 2016

运用浅显易懂的例子让你很快明白它的basic concepts,然后会及时的出一些quiz让你active participating rather than passive listening

创建者 Harajinder K

Feb 24, 2016

Great presentation style. Only recommendation would be to make the slides available for download.

创建者 Jorge L M M

Sep 3, 2015

Excellent course, very useful content explained in an easy and effective way. Highly recommended!

创建者 Ilgiyam P

Feb 8, 2021

The best course which I've ever passed very interesting! The information assimilate very easy.

创建者 Mohammed A Z

Aug 27, 2020

Nice Introduction to Competitive Strategy. It really helps to know the consumer product market

创建者 Pilar B

Sep 12, 2019

I enjoyed the lessons. They are creative and interesting. I recomend this course.

Best regards.

创建者 Lucía B B M

Jan 20, 2021

Excelente profesor, todo bien explicado, los examenes ayudan mucho a reforzar el conocimiento

创建者 Bryan C

Aug 2, 2020

It's a really good course that show you how to face real situations on a business enviroment.

创建者 ADITYA A

May 2, 2020

The course is made in a best way to make understand about the topic in much simplified manner

创建者 A T K Y

May 2, 2016

Excellent Course with a good learning opportunity with Examples and Quiz at end of each topic