Chevron Left
返回到 竞争策略(中文版)

学生对 路德维希马克西米利安慕尼黑大学 提供的 竞争策略(中文版) 的评价和反馈

4.9
452 个评分
111 条评论

课程概述

This is a Chinese version of Competitive Strategy. You can find the original course in English from our course catalog. 此版本是Coursera首次尝试推出的中文翻译版。课程视频为英文原版附中文字幕,课程页面和测验已译成中文,帮助中心提供中文支持。 在本课程(共六个模块)中,你将了解企业在战略决策相互依存的情况下如何行事。例如,你的行动会如何影响竞争对手的利润,反之亦然。我们将会借助博弈论的基本工具分析企业如何选择策略以获得竞争优势。...

热门审阅

PZ

Sep 07, 2015

It's a great course, which gives us a basic understanding of competative strategdy.

MC

Nov 08, 2015

awesome!! the professor explained details very clearly. I have learned a lot

筛选依据:

76 - 竞争策略(中文版) 的 100 个评论(共 106 个)

创建者 Chris

Jan 10, 2019

so great!

创建者 Di.C.L

Aug 29, 2017

wonderful

创建者 yu m

Oct 25, 2016

中文翻譯不是很好

创建者 胡佳俐

Oct 23, 2015

很好,有学到东西

创建者 王基鹏

Dec 05, 2015

有证书就更好了

创建者 谢戎

Oct 13, 2015

so cool

创建者 刘涵

Aug 13, 2016

great!

创建者 zhen x

Mar 03, 2016

great

创建者 罗至利

Dec 10, 2017

非常推荐

创建者 黃莉婷

Jan 30, 2016

收穫良多

创建者 黄肖洋

Nov 08, 2015

good

创建者 Nobel H

Jan 26, 2016

非常好

创建者 林綠山

Sep 28, 2018

很好

创建者 尹秀琴

Dec 27, 2015

课程

创建者 史航宇

Nov 19, 2015

g

创建者 oscar

Nov 04, 2015

i

创建者 Jesús A S G

Dec 09, 2015

I wanted to ask but it is not possible (there are not chat or discussión).

I think this course is interesting but I need to learn more english first and I realy realy want to know it, How I can to know the profits (payoffs) by my company?

创建者 XYTH

Jun 27, 2018

If the quiz and exam can be selected between chinese and english, it could be much better. Some questions in exams just get harder due to the inacurracy of translation into chinese.

创建者 Zoé F

Nov 19, 2015

J'aime bien ce cours, le professeur est très sympa. Il fait des plans clairs mais hors les contenus, il faut lire beaucoup des ressources complémentaire pour les bien comprendre.

创建者 游雅棋

Jun 26, 2017

you can understand through simple examples. However it's a bit complicated when you do the final exam. ㄋ

创建者 yang y

Aug 20, 2015

very good course to let you know how is the strategy, and how you set up the strategy

创建者 Bao Q

Mar 27, 2016

教授生动形象的使用大量例子来阐述观点和原理,作为博弈论入门非常棒,后半部分关于企业决策的部分也同样很好,建议感兴趣的同学继续后续选择高级竞争策略学习。

创建者 Xi

Jan 01, 2016

It's a good course for the basic study

创建者 郑伟东

Dec 11, 2015

一些题目的中文翻译存在语法问题,或者表述不清。

创建者 Willow

Apr 01, 2016

A little boring