Chevron Left
返回到 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

学生对 Google 提供的 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
36,611 个评分
8,316 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

热门审阅

TS

Aug 5, 2019

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

AY

Dec 30, 2020

The course had some ups and downs, but it was a good challenge and I did it! I learned so much and I never knew I could do this kind of course. I have gained so much knowledge now from when I started.

筛选依据:

7026 - The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的 7050 个评论(共 8,401 个)

创建者 Jim W

Jun 8, 2019

Great presentation of information, but hoping for more hands-on training using VM. Maybe in next course?

创建者 Angie J B

Apr 9, 2021

interesting information and continue to learn more and practice till understand how its actually works,

创建者 Christian S

Aug 29, 2020

At times there is almost to much to learn from a 5 minute video. Lots of info packed into every module.

创建者 Danica J P O

Jan 17, 2020

I learned so many things but wanted to learn more for the skills needed in being an IT Support Engineer

创建者 Spencer M

Nov 29, 2019

It was good, I just wish that it had more hands on command line practice for troubleshooting a network.

创建者 Abraham R

Oct 26, 2018

The course was challanging and fun, but I feel that it needs to go more in detail in the harder topics.

创建者 Jenson L

Oct 5, 2018

Frequencies of survey prompts of a repetitive nature are way too high, its starting to get irritating..

创建者 Abe D L M J

Oct 27, 2020

A lot of the info shared was great. I believe the testing should be more aligned with what was taught.

创建者 Ivan S

Dec 11, 2020

In a moments was kinda boring , needs more interactive games and practical lessons with explanations.

创建者 Ogbe R O

Jul 12, 2019

The Module was very interesting, i learnt a lot from this course, from Networking to Cloud Computing.

创建者 Licínio J d S C

Oct 1, 2018

Excellent teaching, with lots of technical information explained is a simple and straightforward way.

创建者 221910312029 M R G

May 9, 2021

it use for daily practice ,it is helpful for knowing about the bits and bytes of computer networking

创建者 Rahul S

Aug 7, 2020

this course should be more in depth and troubleshoot specific in order to solve issues in real life!

创建者 Sabrina T

Feb 22, 2019

This was a tough one for me. It had some great information though and the videos were super helpful!

创建者 Lily G

May 20, 2018

It was very hard but I wished this would provided more hands on experiences than with long lectures.

创建者 Nick M

Nov 17, 2021

s​ome parts seems like the wording was off. other than that a great course. very hard very worth it

创建者 Maria E

Jun 20, 2021

very technical and heavy loaded but also very informational and helps build ground knowledge for IT

创建者 wilfred c

Jan 6, 2021

Generally a very good course. I would suggest a wrap up test incorporating various network issues.

创建者 Hayden N

Sep 10, 2020

It was difficult and I found myself struggling when trying to process a lot of information at once.

创建者 DHIRENDRA S C

Jun 13, 2020

It was my first course on Networking and yep i learned a lot .It opened doors for my future choices

创建者 Vikas S

May 10, 2020

A great course for someone trying to understand "How Internet works?" Keep up the good work team!!!

创建者 Roberto C

Apr 6, 2020

El curso muy completo seria bueno colocar mas actividades practicas que reforzarian el conocimiento

创建者 Niri

May 22, 2018

A little more complicated than the 1st one but very good. The practices were my favorite part of it

创建者 Shravya A

Apr 4, 2021

Too much to learn. Make sure you understand the previous concepts well before moving onto the next

创建者 Daniel L

Jan 27, 2021

lots of minor bugs and errors with some quiz/tests but overall extremely informative and good info