Chevron Left
返回到 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

学生对 Google 提供的 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
37,410 个评分
8,525 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

热门审阅

DL

Feb 23, 2021

This course was amazing and helped me understand so much more about networking, things I never thought I would know or understand. Very fulfilling and I can't wait to use this knowledge going forward.

AM

Feb 18, 2020

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

筛选依据:

7101 - The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的 7125 个评论(共 8,633 个)

创建者 Susana T

May 17, 2022

I am completely new to IT and Iearned a lot of things. However I had to watch many youtube videos to understand a lot of concepts.

创建者 Denitra " M

Sep 19, 2020

The troubleshooting sections was not helpful. I wish you went into depth of what to do if any of those command lines tools failed.

创建者 Olukayode A

Mar 24, 2020

A great course highly technical! I believe important concepts were just glossed over that are very important otherwise it's great.

创建者 Gabriel R

Dec 4, 2020

A LOT of information, but they attempted to deconstructed well enough to be followed through after some notes and follow-through.

创建者 Traci M

Feb 3, 2019

I have a basic understanding of the concepts of networking, but do not yet feel confident that I could troubleshoot any problems.

创建者 Denardo R

Jan 12, 2021

Super Hard. For me. But learning it was amazing and I hope to apply what I have learned to a possible career in the near future.

创建者 Trupti G

Nov 29, 2020

Course covers lots of information. Too much to remember in one course but that's what make it good and very informative course.

创建者 Javier P

May 1, 2020

Some IP Subnetting points could have been explained a little more. Was difficult to ascertain but finally done. Just a thought.

创建者 Vladislav

Mar 7, 2019

That was a good introduction into networking

Pretty tough for beginners

I think I need get back to the course for a refreshment ;)

创建者 Larry W I

Apr 23, 2018

This is a very good course and very informative. My only complaint? -- The tests/quizes are very harsh and have no flexibility.

创建者 Aashutosh K

Jul 3, 2022

S​ome topics seems to be difficult and they can be explained in an easy way using great animations and other things. Thanks...

创建者 cynthia u

Mar 23, 2022

assignment on ipv6 compression gave me a tough time. the plugin for this assignment or whatever is being used needs to be fixed

创建者 William T

Jul 21, 2018

This was a lot of material and difficult in some ways to digest. I strongly recommend going back and watching the videos again.

创建者 Evie M

Nov 7, 2021

This was a great course for the most part. There were a few of the activities that were hard to complete based on the lessons.

创建者 Valentina V A

Aug 4, 2020

que sea tan tecnico a veces lo hace enredado de entender, pero con dedicacion y muchi cuidado se le puede sacar mucho provecho

创建者 Barbi Z

Oct 10, 2020

There was a lot of information and new concepts introduced in this course. I wish there had been more interactive activities.

创建者 Eric C A D

Apr 10, 2020

Overall pretty good but kind of skimpy on actually using a computer to fix problems. More like just a bunch of info to learn.

创建者 Thomas P

Dec 31, 2019

A more detailed description of how to convert IPv6 to shorthand would be a benefit. It look me a long time to figure it out.

创建者 JOSEF L M

Apr 23, 2019

Learned a lot of things about networking that I didn't know before. The interactive modules on the quizzes are a bit unclear.

创建者 Txomin A

Feb 22, 2019

Really good course, great videos and clear info! Still the peer reviewed assignments are a disaster. They should be optional.

创建者 Paulina L I F

May 2, 2020

I wished there was some way to wrap up all the knowledge in order to grasp a little bit better how the concepts intertwined

创建者 Justin M

Jan 30, 2018

Very well made and informative course. It is very challenging at times and has a few bugs but overall all it was fantastic.

创建者 John U M

Nov 6, 2020

reading the ip address 1 by 1 is not the good for me it takes long and it's just a number why take so long to reading that

创建者 Liza Z

Aug 28, 2020

I pretty much taught myself how to route and subnet. Otherwise, there were some decently explained lessons in this course.

创建者 Burhanuddin S

Jun 26, 2019

Initially the course started with a slow pace and was quite dry but gradually it became very catchy and quite interesting.