Chevron Left
返回到 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

学生对 Google 提供的 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
38,367 个评分

课程概述

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

热门审阅

AM

Feb 18, 2020

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

TS

Aug 5, 2019

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

筛选依据:

7276 - The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的 7300 个评论(共 8,842 个)

创建者 William T

Jul 21, 2018

This was a lot of material and difficult in some ways to digest. I strongly recommend going back and watching the videos again.

创建者 Evie M

Nov 7, 2021

This was a great course for the most part. There were a few of the activities that were hard to complete based on the lessons.

创建者 Valentina V A

Aug 4, 2020

que sea tan tecnico a veces lo hace enredado de entender, pero con dedicacion y muchi cuidado se le puede sacar mucho provecho

创建者 Barbi Z

Oct 10, 2020

There was a lot of information and new concepts introduced in this course. I wish there had been more interactive activities.

创建者 Eric C A D

Apr 10, 2020

Overall pretty good but kind of skimpy on actually using a computer to fix problems. More like just a bunch of info to learn.

创建者 Thomas P

Dec 31, 2019

A more detailed description of how to convert IPv6 to shorthand would be a benefit. It look me a long time to figure it out.

创建者 JOSEF L M

Apr 23, 2019

Learned a lot of things about networking that I didn't know before. The interactive modules on the quizzes are a bit unclear.

创建者 Txomin A

Feb 22, 2019

Really good course, great videos and clear info! Still the peer reviewed assignments are a disaster. They should be optional.

创建者 Richard N R

Jul 26, 2022

the quiz has an error on week 6 the last exam where you have to compress the ipv6 one question's answer isnt being accepted.

创建者 Paulina L I F

May 2, 2020

I wished there was some way to wrap up all the knowledge in order to grasp a little bit better how the concepts intertwined

创建者 Justin M

Jan 30, 2018

Very well made and informative course. It is very challenging at times and has a few bugs but overall all it was fantastic.

创建者 Jorge B

Jul 19, 2022

L​ots of knowledge, one of the quizes in week six was difficult which is great because I love a challage. Otherwise great!

创建者 John U M

Nov 6, 2020

reading the ip address 1 by 1 is not the good for me it takes long and it's just a number why take so long to reading that

创建者 Liza Z

Aug 28, 2020

I pretty much taught myself how to route and subnet. Otherwise, there were some decently explained lessons in this course.

创建者 Burhanuddin S

Jun 26, 2019

Initially the course started with a slow pace and was quite dry but gradually it became very catchy and quite interesting.

创建者 MEHUL D

Aug 15, 2020

Course is amazing and helped me learn a lot but it needs to give subscripts with all of its lectures which it lacked here

创建者 Prince A

Jun 13, 2020

Wondering How Actually all Internet works in so much Harmony. Then this is the place to learn. Keep Learning Keep Growing

创建者 RICHARD D

May 3, 2020

Very Good Course in need but you need to work harder to Pass. Thank Google. Am Proud to be a Google and Coursera Student.

创建者 Jayson C

Nov 20, 2019

One of the assessments, subnetting, it wasn't clearly explained in the videos how to do it. Otherwise, its been awesome!

创建者 Prabhjeet S S

Nov 28, 2021

The instructor was really great, just networking isnt really my type i guess :p Also, the IPv6 part was totally awesome!

创建者 Herold R G

Mar 9, 2021

The BITS Bytes of Computer Networking is great course for someone that looks into refreshing their Networking knowledge.

创建者 Josh S

Oct 19, 2020

some of the videos skipped and froze. and they said the ipv6 payload was 32 bits long but the test says its 16 bits long

创建者 Md. O N

Aug 6, 2020

This course very helpful as an IT support role and every topic clarify so details that for easily understand each topic.

创建者 NOAH F E

Jul 27, 2020

Ce cours a été très édifiant pour moi en matière informatique. Je suis très ravi. merci pour ces connaissances acquises.

创建者 Amr W H E

Apr 28, 2020

It's Really Exciting Course & Maybe exhausting for your mind but it gives you wide range of information about networking