Chevron Left
返回到 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

学生对 Google 提供的 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
38,219 个评分
8,712 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

热门审阅

DL

Feb 23, 2021

This course was amazing and helped me understand so much more about networking, things I never thought I would know or understand. Very fulfilling and I can't wait to use this knowledge going forward.

SW

Jun 21, 2021

This course was more intensive than the first one, but felt a little more hands-on. I am excited to see how the next course goes. I do feel I learned quite a bit in this course and it was challenging.

筛选依据:

7301 - The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的 7325 个评论(共 8,802 个)

创建者 Adriana R V

Aug 7, 2019

Great fundamentals, I think it lacks a bit of hands on, but in terms of basic theory it covers mostly everything.

创建者 Nicholas K

May 16, 2018

Mostly vocabulary it seems for the test. Still had a lot of good information in it that can be used in the field.

创建者 Frankie J

Aug 21, 2020

A bit too densely packed without enough hands-on practice to help a lot of the concepts get driven home better.

创建者 Samantha H

Mar 22, 2018

Daunting and at times difficult, especially for a newbie to tech, but also, incredibly fascinating. I LOVED IT!

创建者 Maria M L

Mar 18, 2018

It was a rough going since networking was a new concept for me but in the end it was well worth it. Thank you.

创建者 Josh S M

Jan 27, 2018

Covers a good variety of topics, but may be challenging for a beginner, even after completing the first course.

创建者 Agustín A C

Aug 17, 2020

All the theory and technical information is well explained. But I think the course needs to be more practical.

创建者 Gavin R

Oct 22, 2019

So much more technical than the first course, could probably use many more hands-on quizzes or practice tools.

创建者 Chadwick H

Jul 5, 2022

Lots of very technical information, was hoping for more hands on examples etc, but over all very good course.

创建者 Antonio D

Nov 22, 2020

This is a great course but do not take it lightly. Read up, study and don't give up. Its a lot of information

创建者 Youssef A

Oct 23, 2020

some parts of the course were not clearly explained and additional research for clarification had to be made.

创建者 RITVIJ T 1

May 21, 2020

Its a really interactive course all along, but it would have been really helpful to add some extra examples.

创建者 Pramod J

Mar 1, 2018

Had little bit of issues with final module assignments. Very good course and a great overview on networking!

创建者 Desirae L B

Jul 25, 2022

It would be nice to have more interactive assignments, or suggestions to try something on your own computer.

创建者 Ge W

Jun 11, 2022

This course was really informative. I would like if there was an update for this course to today's internet.

创建者 James C C

Jan 13, 2021

Labs would be a great way to get some practical experience, however the theory behind the content is great.

创建者 Jay S

May 24, 2020

This course taught me the basics of networking in a very fun and simple way. Thanks for this amazing course!

创建者 Rudiger A F

Apr 4, 2020

Lots of technical knowledge, but really useful and a great way to learn about the ins and outs of computing!

创建者 Unfunny C

Jun 21, 2019

THE MODELING WAS PERFECTLY EXPLAINED. I ONLY WISH U WOULD PROVIDE MORE PRACTICALS LIKE SETTING UP A DNS, ETC

创建者 Ronnie S

Jul 9, 2022

need more quizes or practice quizes to help the stsudent lean and apply what is require on the final quizes

创建者 Cooper M

Mar 25, 2022

Very, very in depth. Requires almost as much time as the course allots you so don't try to rush through it.

创建者 Md Z S B R D

Nov 4, 2021

The instructor started to talk about certain topics too fast and some of it, only basics were talked about.

创建者 Jack

Oct 20, 2020

a lot to learn and tough to grasp some of the concepts like subnet masking. but a lot of good info in here

创建者 Anuja P

Jun 11, 2020

I am not getting the certificate even I completed whole course with 89% grade

please give me my certificate

创建者 Ryan L M

Jun 11, 2020

It was informative however I felt some questions were a bit vague in what they actually wanted answer wise.