Chevron Left
返回到 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

学生对 Google 提供的 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
32,318 个评分
7,463 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

热门审阅

JP
Jan 25, 2018

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

WW
Nov 8, 2020

Great overview of the technical aspects of networking that, once again, started from the very "I know nothing basics" and moved to more advanced topics at a rate that this beginner could keep up with.

筛选依据:

7401 - The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的 7425 个评论(共 7,515 个)

创建者 Bobby M

Mar 31, 2018

This course was challenging. I personally feel that the material was rushed in this course and not explained fully.

创建者 Igor A d O

Mar 15, 2021

O exercício que tem as nuvens não faz o menor sentido em ter sido cobrado, porquê nem foi mencionado nas aulas.

创建者 Heidi B

May 20, 2018

Very difficult and not beginner friendly. Gets easier in the later weeks, but the first few are mind boggling.

创建者 Matt R C

Oct 30, 2020

Needs more simplified illustrations so that the students can visualize and imagine the concepts of networking

创建者 RAMADHAN, A A

Apr 12, 2020

It is difficult and there is a need to explain and do what you explain to be clear, not just quick talking

创建者 Ryan S O

Oct 8, 2020

I think the section quiz could be more comprehensive to help prepare for the end of week quiz.

创建者 Sumit P

Aug 17, 2021

course is good but you gave me certificate with no name pls help me to get my certificate

创建者 Melody H

Apr 26, 2021

It was very long, he explained it well but as it was very long, I lost interest quickly.

创建者 Daryl P

Mar 2, 2021

Networking could use a little bit longer videos and easier to understand explanations

创建者 Deborah K

May 31, 2020

This course was really hard to understand and follow. Sorry. Glad I finally got it.

创建者 James M

Mar 11, 2019

The written peer review exercise instructions do not match the review criteria well

创建者 Rachel L T

Sep 19, 2020

Bro. Go into more detail about IPv6 compression. I was going crazy on the quiz.

创建者 Natasha R

Jul 8, 2018

More complex and need more detail on some of topics like the conversion on IPV6

创建者 Laura O

Mar 4, 2018

This was poorly presented. I had to go to you-tube to get a clear explanation.

创建者 Jordan M

Mar 12, 2019

Technical issues with quizzes. Wordy lessons that were not clearly presented.

创建者 Eric A W

Oct 11, 2021

M​aterial was great. The graded tests were a nightmare of REALLY bad wording

创建者 Sangeeth A

Apr 21, 2021

Content is very strong but the instructor didn't clearly review the unit.

创建者 SAJIB S M

May 19, 2020

very fast going course ,need to things get more easier to understand

创建者 Hypnor V

Oct 30, 2020

Lot of the text below the video didn't match the words spoken.

创建者 matthew l

Nov 19, 2020

its hard to stay motivated with the way this course is set up

创建者 Robert D

Jun 4, 2021

Technical issues with quizzes. Info from videos was lacking.

创建者 Tom R

Sep 4, 2020

this course is way too difficult for a non networking tech.

创建者 Zahra H

Sep 2, 2021

Bugs in the last module almost prevented me from finishing

创建者 Selvalakshmi

Jun 15, 2020

I HAVE COMPLETED THE COURSE STILL I DIDNT GET CERTIFCATE

创建者 Diana T

Sep 21, 2020

I wish there was a better way to explain the material.