Chevron Left
返回到 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

学生对 Google 提供的 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
37,250 个评分
8,456 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

热门审阅

AM

Mar 29, 2020

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

BC

Jun 23, 2018

I loved this course. When I had issues support was awesome sauce. I really enjoyed the puns this instructor used to keep you from going off in a daze. I really wish I would have found Coursera sooner.

筛选依据:

7026 - The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的 7050 个评论(共 8,555 个)

创建者 Desmond H

Jun 14, 2018

Some of the questions on the main quizzes didn't register as correct and cause me to get some questions wrong but either way i passed it

创建者 Nicolas C

Mar 18, 2021

Very good course, very good instructor, I only wish there were more practical exercises to get us to familiarize ourselves even better.

创建者 Steven R

Aug 2, 2020

It's a wonderful course, I learned a lot about how the internet works. Highly recommended for anyone looking to advance their careers.

创建者 Aaron C C

Mar 5, 2019

More hands on practice would have helped this course stick a little better, I had to review several sections to retain the information.

创建者 Sandy W

Aug 23, 2021

The contents are great, but to be able to understand it and do the homework, you still need to do a lot of research outside the class.

创建者 KHANDAKER N H

May 29, 2020

Really grateful after completing this chapter. Very informative in terms of basics and more labs would makes it better too. Thank You.

创建者 Hamid B

Nov 26, 2018

The course was pretty interesting, but the content was little difficult to understand. If only the classes were supported by examples.

创建者 Saul A M

Apr 27, 2021

The IPv6 section is very poor explained when the quiz is deployed, also is frustrating not to getting help LIVE on the phone or Video

创建者 Roland I

Jul 8, 2020

Good course and teaching. But they are somethings they meant to put has a user friendly. (sorry i can't say it, you may used my idea)

创建者 Benjamin C

Aug 2, 2019

Not my favorite subject but through this course I discovered the basics of computer networking which I knew nothing about previously.

创建者 Nguyễn T Đ

Sep 20, 2021

A lot of interesting things about Computer Networking for a beginner. All the information is explained in an easy to understand way.

创建者 Rajan

May 8, 2020

I have completed the course with very ease. The instructor voice modulation was good and i am very curious to receive my certificate

创建者 van l

Nov 22, 2021

The course was very informative, however the final quizzes for every week need revision due to how confusing they can sometimes be.

创建者 Scott M D

Mar 25, 2018

The difficulty was absolutely ramped up for this one. Still not hard, but a marked tick up. I am looking forward to the next one.

创建者 Susana T

May 17, 2022

I am completely new to IT and Iearned a lot of things. However I had to watch many youtube videos to understand a lot of concepts.

创建者 Denitra " M

Sep 19, 2020

The troubleshooting sections was not helpful. I wish you went into depth of what to do if any of those command lines tools failed.

创建者 Olukayode A

Mar 24, 2020

A great course highly technical! I believe important concepts were just glossed over that are very important otherwise it's great.

创建者 Gabriel R

Dec 4, 2020

A LOT of information, but they attempted to deconstructed well enough to be followed through after some notes and follow-through.

创建者 Traci M

Feb 3, 2019

I have a basic understanding of the concepts of networking, but do not yet feel confident that I could troubleshoot any problems.

创建者 Denardo R

Jan 12, 2021

Super Hard. For me. But learning it was amazing and I hope to apply what I have learned to a possible career in the near future.

创建者 Trupti G

Nov 29, 2020

Course covers lots of information. Too much to remember in one course but that's what make it good and very informative course.

创建者 Javier P

May 1, 2020

Some IP Subnetting points could have been explained a little more. Was difficult to ascertain but finally done. Just a thought.

创建者 Vladislav

Mar 7, 2019

That was a good introduction into networking

Pretty tough for beginners

I think I need get back to the course for a refreshment ;)

创建者 Larry W I

Apr 23, 2018

This is a very good course and very informative. My only complaint? -- The tests/quizes are very harsh and have no flexibility.

创建者 cynthia u

Mar 23, 2022

assignment on ipv6 compression gave me a tough time. the plugin for this assignment or whatever is being used needs to be fixed