Chevron Left
返回到 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

学生对 Google 提供的 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
32,189 个评分
7,438 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

热门审阅

WW
Nov 8, 2020

Great overview of the technical aspects of networking that, once again, started from the very "I know nothing basics" and moved to more advanced topics at a rate that this beginner could keep up with.

TS
Aug 5, 2019

This was a very fun course! I really enjoyed the style and pace of the information given. A lot of technical information was given while the course made it easy to take in and comprehend the material!

筛选依据:

7151 - The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的 7175 个评论(共 7,494 个)

创建者 Wandy P

Mar 26, 2020

The course has a great content but it needs more graphics to help visualize the things that are being describe.

创建者 Mansour A

Oct 21, 2020

A little bit dry material .. needs alot of concentration and a way to make the courses a bit more interactive.

创建者 Parker P

Jun 1, 2020

Week 4 of this course was very difficult and provided a great challenge, but once past it was a great relief.

创建者 Jaynie A M P

Sep 19, 2020

Some of the parts were not explained thoroughly. Have to google some of the topics to better understand it.

创建者 Md. A

May 7, 2020

the graded assignment of week 6 is faulty. otherwise the course was super helpful in knowing about network.

创建者 Tsui M

Apr 19, 2021

There is too much abstract idea without really good examples to understand. But in general it's alright.

创建者 Michael F

Jun 9, 2020

It need more hands. I realize that will come later but a more graduated approach would feel better to me.

创建者 Jason K C

May 19, 2020

Every single sentence matters, but this is more information than teaching. However, I enjoyed the course

创建者 Lester G

Jul 7, 2021

the information is there.. the one presenting is not. it was so tough to follow with his "explanations"

创建者 Chandler S

Oct 8, 2020

some of the videos seemed to rush past some points that were on the tests but overall it was well made.

创建者 Ivan E E

May 17, 2020

To many errors in the modules and their operation when rating the% of grades. They have to fix it ASAP

创建者 57_Durgesh R

Oct 25, 2020

could have make it more easy to understand , but overall my experience was great , good work google!

创建者 John M

Nov 5, 2019

this presenter went too fast. i found online videos on complex subject via youtube more approachable.

创建者 Ariel M

Mar 26, 2018

Needs improvement. Questions on the exam are not covered by just the material provided in this course

创建者 Alfredo M

Aug 5, 2020

i feel some of the IPV6 addressing could have been broken down a little bit more for understanding

创建者 Sami F

May 11, 2018

Could have been made easier.. but in general I think the course was very important and educational!

创建者 Amogh S T

Jul 2, 2020

The course was little bit of difficult and had sort of long videos... but still it can be managed

创建者 RHEA D

Jun 15, 2020

lovely course. but i wish it would be more practical than just us listening to a bunch of topics.

创建者 Searica H B

Nov 7, 2019

This was a very interesting course. I was able to learn a lot of new things, I had no clue about.

创建者 Kenan H

Oct 14, 2019

I wish there were more little questions and quizes like in the first Module "Fundamentals of IT".

创建者 Daniel J

Mar 18, 2018

The information was ok, but the compression quiz left out important facets needed to complete it.

创建者 Skylar G

Mar 1, 2021

Some of the information wasn't clear and I had to google it to understand what they were saying,

创建者 David A

Aug 6, 2020

Very heavy material and I think it should be further broken down I guess, but a very good course

创建者 Lucas M

Sep 24, 2020

The theory is fine, but could use more practical, real life scenario troubleshooting exercises.

创建者 melissa h

Sep 5, 2020

This course could use a little more video that shows how things are performed not just talking.