Chevron Left
返回到 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

学生对 Google 提供的 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
32,384 个评分
7,474 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

热门审阅

AM
Feb 18, 2020

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

SK
Feb 18, 2021

This was really time-consuming but it was really worth learning. Although in the end, it seems to be very basic things, they would be essential through whatever you want to accomplish in the IT field.

筛选依据:

7401 - The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的 7425 个评论(共 7,523 个)

创建者 Nashua T

May 20, 2019

The labs don't work almost as if it was designed for the students to fail so that we have to continue paying for a subscription

创建者 Tarek S

Aug 26, 2020

The course is interesting but seems more like a review/ overview.

It would be so much better with more interactive practices

创建者 Brandon D

May 6, 2018

Complicated material seems to have been condensed for the sake of shorter videos. Peer review assignments should be removed

创建者 Tewanna P

Dec 11, 2020

More hands on learning should be incorporated in to the courses. Providing a better skill and knowledge base for learning.

创建者 Jo E D

Aug 26, 2020

Difficult material and in a concentrated form which is hard to learn as quickly as the videos move through the information.

创建者 Samet H A

Nov 18, 2020

Poor designed course with lots of meaningless talk, lack of example and practice, key to pass the test is memorize terms.

创建者 Christopher M

May 19, 2019

It is very dense information wise an i think is a lot to take in in one couse. Possible make course 2 into two courses?

创建者 Bobby M

Mar 31, 2018

This course was challenging. I personally feel that the material was rushed in this course and not explained fully.

创建者 Igor A d O

Mar 15, 2021

O exercício que tem as nuvens não faz o menor sentido em ter sido cobrado, porquê nem foi mencionado nas aulas.

创建者 Heidi B

May 20, 2018

Very difficult and not beginner friendly. Gets easier in the later weeks, but the first few are mind boggling.

创建者 Matt R C

Oct 30, 2020

Needs more simplified illustrations so that the students can visualize and imagine the concepts of networking

创建者 RAMADHAN, A A

Apr 12, 2020

It is difficult and there is a need to explain and do what you explain to be clear, not just quick talking

创建者 Ryan S O

Oct 8, 2020

I think the section quiz could be more comprehensive to help prepare for the end of week quiz.

创建者 Sumit P

Aug 17, 2021

course is good but you gave me certificate with no name pls help me to get my certificate

创建者 Melody H

Apr 26, 2021

It was very long, he explained it well but as it was very long, I lost interest quickly.

创建者 Daryl P

Mar 2, 2021

Networking could use a little bit longer videos and easier to understand explanations

创建者 Deborah K

May 31, 2020

This course was really hard to understand and follow. Sorry. Glad I finally got it.

创建者 James M

Mar 11, 2019

The written peer review exercise instructions do not match the review criteria well

创建者 Rachel L T

Sep 19, 2020

Bro. Go into more detail about IPv6 compression. I was going crazy on the quiz.

创建者 Natasha R

Jul 8, 2018

More complex and need more detail on some of topics like the conversion on IPV6

创建者 Laura O

Mar 4, 2018

This was poorly presented. I had to go to you-tube to get a clear explanation.

创建者 Jordan M

Mar 12, 2019

Technical issues with quizzes. Wordy lessons that were not clearly presented.

创建者 Eric W

Oct 11, 2021

M​aterial was great. The graded tests were a nightmare of REALLY bad wording

创建者 Sangeeth A

Apr 21, 2021

Content is very strong but the instructor didn't clearly review the unit.

创建者 SAJIB S M

May 19, 2020

very fast going course ,need to things get more easier to understand