Chevron Left
返回到 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

学生对 Google 提供的 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
37,271 个评分
8,468 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

热门审阅

AM

Mar 29, 2020

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

JP

Jan 25, 2018

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

筛选依据:

8426 - The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的 8450 个评论(共 8,566 个)

创建者 Jan M M

Mar 22, 2021

The information was great but i feel it could have used more visuals and less looking at someones face talking as if i was watching a youtube podcast

创建者 Babak V

Mar 31, 2020

I wish it would be more interactive. having topics be shown in a better way to learn compared to only have one person talking about different things.

创建者 Dave S

Mar 20, 2020

Quizzes are flawed and grade in correctly. Tests are not updated to new lecture videos, and contain some information not covered in video lectures.

创建者 Jonathan P

Aug 13, 2020

Needs better instruction when working on the labs and there should be a area where students can contact someone for help and not just a form area.

创建者 Pershin M

May 9, 2020

Extremely basic and only touches the surface, while jumping between key components without giving a good picture on how things work together.

创建者 Toma S

Jun 26, 2022

It was good till I got to the Ipv6 compression quiz/exam and it glitched out not giving me the correct grade after I got all 10 correct.

创建者 manal h

Mar 11, 2019

.الشرح كان مجرد سرد يصعب الفهم منه، لذلك نحتاح في كل درس تمضية وقت طويل للبحث عن طرق اسهل للفهم

ولكن التدرج في المعلومات كان ناجحا وممتاز

创建者 Nicholas O

Sep 3, 2021

Terms were easy to learn but anything involving concepts or algorithms were hard to learn and had to learn elsewhere on YouTube.

创建者 Mark T

Mar 30, 2021

trying to re-invent the wheel here a bit. too many questions here are based off beliefs of the writer rather than industry facts

创建者 Nashua T

May 20, 2019

The labs don't work almost as if it was designed for the students to fail so that we have to continue paying for a subscription

创建者 Joshua C

Jun 25, 2022

Module 6 final exam defaults to a 0 percent after successful completion. The bug is detrimental to all progress in the course.

创建者 Tarek S

Aug 26, 2020

The course is interesting but seems more like a review/ overview.

It would be so much better with more interactive practices

创建者 Brandon D

May 6, 2018

Complicated material seems to have been condensed for the sake of shorter videos. Peer review assignments should be removed

创建者 Tewanna P

Dec 11, 2020

More hands on learning should be incorporated in to the courses. Providing a better skill and knowledge base for learning.

创建者 Jo E D

Aug 26, 2020

Difficult material and in a concentrated form which is hard to learn as quickly as the videos move through the information.

创建者 Edith A

Apr 8, 2022

This course was very dense and at times it really lacked teaching you some of the questions required to answer the tests.

创建者 Samet H A

Nov 18, 2020

Poor designed course with lots of meaningless talk, lack of example and practice, key to pass the test is memorize terms.

创建者 Christopher M

May 19, 2019

It is very dense information wise an i think is a lot to take in in one couse. Possible make course 2 into two courses?

创建者 Bobby M

Mar 31, 2018

This course was challenging. I personally feel that the material was rushed in this course and not explained fully.

创建者 Paul A

Dec 4, 2021

O​ne of the sim. questions would not accept correct answers, multiple times.

(​It was the 2.4 GHz Channels one.)

创建者 Igor A d O

Mar 15, 2021

O exercício que tem as nuvens não faz o menor sentido em ter sido cobrado, porquê nem foi mencionado nas aulas.

创建者 Heidi B

May 20, 2018

Very difficult and not beginner friendly. Gets easier in the later weeks, but the first few are mind boggling.

创建者 Matt R C

Oct 30, 2020

Needs more simplified illustrations so that the students can visualize and imagine the concepts of networking

创建者 RAMADHAN, A A

Apr 12, 2020

It is difficult and there is a need to explain and do what you explain to be clear, not just quick talking

创建者 Paul H

Apr 12, 2022

I​Pv6 Compressions graded test not really working

i​t was very hard to get the test succesfully