Chevron Left
返回到 Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python 的评价和反馈

4.0
306 个评分
55 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to do Computer Vision Object Tracking from Videos. At the end of the project, you'll have learned how Optical and Dense Optical Flow work, how to use MeanShift and CamShist and how to do a Single and a Multi-Object Tracking. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should have a fundamental knowledge of Python and OpenCV. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AS

Apr 22, 2020

Really helpful. As we have code by ourselves,we get whole intuition behind working any algorithm and also the video was such that all related doubt was cleared by watching it.

PM

Jun 13, 2020

I wanted to try out new skill with guided project and this course proved to be helpful here for me. Thanks for this project.

筛选依据:

26 - Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python 的 50 个评论(共 55 个)

创建者 Lenisha s

May 20, 2020

NA

创建者 Matthew K

Jun 07, 2020

One of the six notebooks did not work due to an outdated Python package that the student could not update. Also, there were quite a few typos throughout the course. Rather than having a popup window mention the typos, the videos should really have been redone. Overall it was a quick and effective introduction to the subject

创建者 ABU H M R

Jun 24, 2020

I thought this course will provide me the in-depth knowledge of OpenCV and Python. However, it seems like an advanced course and I could not cope up with the instructor. Another thing to mention, I had a really hard time understanding the accent of the instructor.

创建者 Shelukha O

Apr 24, 2020

Course is good and interesting, but the workspace leaves much to be desired.

创建者 Ramakrishnan. R

Jul 05, 2020

Quite difficult to understand speech due to some accent.

创建者 pratik k

May 01, 2020

put your efforts to it, then only it is usefull.

创建者 SHUBHAM S J

Apr 28, 2020

provide with maths of optical flow

创建者 Lalit K

May 07, 2020

I will understand your course

创建者 Aastha K P

Aug 31, 2020

It was so good experience

创建者 Abhishek s

Jun 05, 2020

good but i want long more

创建者 Md. F A

May 06, 2020

This course is enjoyable.

创建者 Ananya P

Jul 02, 2020

Enjoyed the project

创建者 Farzeen F F

May 02, 2020

Good

创建者 Urvish k N

May 14, 2020

Need to improve the voice quality of video. on the other side the project explanantion is very good.

创建者 Bezawada V

Jun 16, 2020

Voice is not clear.Need explantion for errors that has been occured during execution.

创建者 Pham T L

Apr 22, 2020

Very bad working and learning space! But the content is good, but it is not unique!

创建者 trakshay b

May 22, 2020

too much lag and it needs some additional object tracking like using webcam too

创建者 Shekhar k

May 25, 2020

it was a really nice course but it has a lot of room for improvement

创建者 ANAND P

Jun 14, 2020

it was a good project but I faced few problems

创建者 Vedant J

Jul 15, 2020

quite good

创建者 Chirag T

Jul 18, 2020

Voice Quality is bad

创建者 Asavari A S

May 12, 2020

Certificate

创建者 Ryan W

Jul 30, 2020

In 2020, there should not be such a bad interface. And the materials are not available up front--is there no repo to grab the files? The site will not allow me to leave feedback unless I take the quiz, which I refuse to do. I am moving on other learning materials. In general, I have liked coursera courses but this one is horrible.

Perhaps the instructor knows his stuff but I could not get past the workflow and UI. Apologies for not giving him a chance--this is not a criticism about him, just the wonky way of writing code. Ugh.

创建者 Sandhya G

Sep 02, 2020

Totally useless course, should have zero stars. The purpose of the exercise is not stated, the overall conceptual steps to solve the problem are not given, the used functions are not explained. The final Quiz is a joke. I have no idea about computer vision before and after this project, but still managed to get >80% on first attempt. Since the material is not given, I cannot even study it independently.

创建者 Angel F C E

Aug 08, 2020

My dudes, do not waist your time on this. The project has tons of error, it does not work correctly (i.e not tracking face), the rhyme server is so slow that my time run out and no longer can go back. Also, it is very hard to understand what the instructor is saying, plus you are just coping the code he is writing. There ir no source code for you to check typos.