Chevron Left
返回到 Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python 的评价和反馈

4.0
327 个评分
60 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to do Computer Vision Object Tracking from Videos. At the end of the project, you'll have learned how Optical and Dense Optical Flow work, how to use MeanShift and CamShist and how to do a Single and a Multi-Object Tracking. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should have a fundamental knowledge of Python and OpenCV. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AS
Apr 21, 2020

Really helpful. As we have code by ourselves,we get whole intuition behind working any algorithm and also the video was such that all related doubt was cleared by watching it.

PM
Jun 12, 2020

I wanted to try out new skill with guided project and this course proved to be helpful here for me. Thanks for this project.

筛选依据:

26 - Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python 的 50 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

创建者 Oktavian Y P

May 18, 2020

nice

创建者 SOUMYA P

May 24, 2020

Grt

创建者 Lenisha s

May 20, 2020

NA

创建者 Matthew K

Jun 6, 2020

One of the six notebooks did not work due to an outdated Python package that the student could not update. Also, there were quite a few typos throughout the course. Rather than having a popup window mention the typos, the videos should really have been redone. Overall it was a quick and effective introduction to the subject

创建者 ABU H M R

Jun 24, 2020

I thought this course will provide me the in-depth knowledge of OpenCV and Python. However, it seems like an advanced course and I could not cope up with the instructor. Another thing to mention, I had a really hard time understanding the accent of the instructor.

创建者 Shelukha O

Apr 24, 2020

Course is good and interesting, but the workspace leaves much to be desired.

创建者 Maria M S

Oct 2, 2020

i can't try all source code because there is no image in the cloud service

创建者 Ramakrishnan. R

Jul 5, 2020

Quite difficult to understand speech due to some accent.

创建者 pratik k

May 1, 2020

put your efforts to it, then only it is usefull.

创建者 SHUBHAM S J

Apr 28, 2020

provide with maths of optical flow

创建者 Lalit K

May 6, 2020

I will understand your course

创建者 Aastha K P

Aug 31, 2020

It was so good experience

创建者 Abhishek s

Jun 5, 2020

good but i want long more

创建者 Md. F A

May 5, 2020

This course is enjoyable.

创建者 Ananya P

Jul 2, 2020

Enjoyed the project

创建者 Farzeen F F

May 2, 2020

Good

创建者 Urvish k N

May 13, 2020

Need to improve the voice quality of video. on the other side the project explanantion is very good.

创建者 Bezawada V

Jun 16, 2020

Voice is not clear.Need explantion for errors that has been occured during execution.

创建者 L P

Apr 22, 2020

Very bad working and learning space! But the content is good, but it is not unique!

创建者 trakshay b

May 22, 2020

too much lag and it needs some additional object tracking like using webcam too

创建者 Shekhar k

May 25, 2020

it was a really nice course but it has a lot of room for improvement

创建者 ANAND P

Jun 14, 2020

it was a good project but I faced few problems

创建者 Vedant J

Jul 15, 2020

quite good

创建者 Chirag T

Jul 18, 2020

Voice Quality is bad