Chevron Left
返回到 Mediation and Conflict Resolution

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 Mediation and Conflict Resolution 的评价和反馈

4.7
171 个评分
40 条评论

课程概述

Mediation is a crucial means to reaching peaceful and agreed solutions in today’s world – on an international, political, industrial, peace-keeping or social level. With the course you will be able to choose and lead a mediation process. You will gain a deeper understanding of workplace and international conflict resolution. Fundamentals of Negotiation are required to complete this MOOC. You can acquire them through our MOOC "Negotiation Fundamentals". After this course, you will be able to: Define what a mediation is and choose when to use it; List different types of mediation; Identify typical challenges and difficulties that most mediators face; Choose the adequate strategies within a repertoire of options; Identify the do’s and don’ts in mediation. This MOOC offers video lectures from leading experts, interactive questions, case studies, practice and graded quizzes. Designed as a logical follow on from the suite of ESSEC IRENE online courses in negotiation, this course about mediation and conflict resolution teaches a whole set of additional skills and approaches. Developed by one of Europe’s leading institutes of research and education in negotiation and mediation, ESSEC IRENE, this course provides you with a meaningful and effective bouquet of practical cases, tools, approaches and skills to put your mediation into high-impact practice....

热门审阅

MH

Jul 17, 2020

I learned a great deal about what things I was during incorrectly. I am so glad I took this class,

RS

Apr 01, 2020

Very interesting course with content that is helpful & relevant for the professional environment.

筛选依据:

1 - Mediation and Conflict Resolution 的 25 个评论(共 38 个)

创建者 UYTTENDAELE

Apr 20, 2020

Content is too theoretical and conceptual for me. I would have appreciated more practical examples, testimonials and tips & trics of how to mediate. For example, when workplace and international conflicts and mediation were discussed, this would have been highly beneficial. Secondly, I found the pedagogical approach of this e-learning outdated. What is the benefit of looking at a video of a professor reading text, over reading the text yourself? I would have appreciated much more dynamic ways to bring the content: examples, testimonials, casestudies and tips with different mediators, more visual videos, etc.

创建者 ELINGUI P U

Oct 15, 2017

As the first courses of this serie, this is also a great class that teach skills each professional should have.

创建者 Fabio C

Dec 16, 2019

It is a very interesting course. Now I have some tools that can help me to mediate with success!

创建者 Pedro B A

Aug 21, 2018

A Good course!

创建者 Parameswaran C

Jul 22, 2020

The course offers intense learning on such an important topic. As all of us interface such situation in real life, This is where the course helps. It equips us with the skills to know these concepts and complex issues better and enables us to deftly handle such matters in our life. Great tutors and had a wonderful time too.

创建者 DéLise V

Jul 27, 2020

This course along with all the others of the specialization has been a very good experience. It's given me some important skills and I also wanted to learn about new ways to apply my cross-cultural competencies, knowledge, and skills. This specialization has been phenomenal for me.

创建者 Andreas

May 03, 2020

Very good course! Insightful and well conducted. I would recommend to provide some additional materials (papers, web links etc.) for those learners who want to get deeper into the topics. However, wonderful experience! Thank you so much!

创建者 Monika S

Jul 12, 2020

Very well structured and executed. It helped build on the ADR class I took in law school and I found it stimulating and interesting. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is interested in dispute resolution.

创建者 Mario O

Mar 31, 2020

as the previous ones of these certifications, straight to the point, mix of theory and practical example, frequent checks of understanding. thanks

创建者 Michael J H

Jul 17, 2020

I learned a great deal about what things I was during incorrectly. I am so glad I took this class,

创建者 Rohit S

Apr 01, 2020

Very interesting course with content that is helpful & relevant for the professional environment.

创建者 Rajeshri s

May 12, 2020

systematic Learning of the Program with proper Test to check whether we have learned correctly

创建者 Guy G

Aug 28, 2018

Peaceful conflict resolution. We all need more of that. That should be a mandatory course ;-)

创建者 SRISHTI A

Jul 08, 2020

it was a great time learning the concept of mediation and conciliation on a whole new level

创建者 Michael P

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent first approach on what is mediation and on how to carry it out successfully.

创建者 Yurii L

Apr 25, 2020

An incredible course with beautiful theoretical material and real practice and cases

创建者 Humza Z

May 14, 2020

Perfect for someone interested in Mediation & Conflict Resolution!

创建者 WENHUI C

Jun 01, 2020

Good class. Too much detail, need to spend time to learn it.

创建者 Ionut M C

Apr 11, 2019

Quality course. Highly recommended - clear and concise.

创建者 Eduardo d A M

Jun 26, 2020

I loved the way the activities integrated the theory

创建者 Tonka I

May 31, 2020

Great Course! I really enjoyed it! Great professors

创建者 David N N

Aug 04, 2020

A well packaged and delivered course. Thank you

创建者 Kezia G S

Apr 28, 2020

A very helpful course to a beginner like me :D

创建者 Camilla

Jun 19, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

创建者 Anna P

Sep 09, 2019

very interesting course