Chevron Left
返回到 Mediation and Conflict Resolution

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 Mediation and Conflict Resolution 的评价和反馈

4.7
233 个评分
57 条评论

课程概述

Mediation is a crucial means to reaching peaceful and agreed solutions in today’s world – on an international, political, industrial, peace-keeping or social level. With the course you will be able to choose and lead a mediation process. You will gain a deeper understanding of workplace and international conflict resolution. Fundamentals of Negotiation are required to complete this MOOC. You can acquire them through our MOOC "Negotiation Fundamentals". After this course, you will be able to: Define what a mediation is and choose when to use it; List different types of mediation; Identify typical challenges and difficulties that most mediators face; Choose the adequate strategies within a repertoire of options; Identify the do’s and don’ts in mediation. This MOOC offers video lectures from leading experts, interactive questions, case studies, practice and graded quizzes. Designed as a logical follow on from the suite of ESSEC IRENE online courses in negotiation, this course about mediation and conflict resolution teaches a whole set of additional skills and approaches. Developed by one of Europe’s leading institutes of research and education in negotiation and mediation, ESSEC IRENE, this course provides you with a meaningful and effective bouquet of practical cases, tools, approaches and skills to put your mediation into high-impact practice....

热门审阅

DM
Dec 30, 2020

Very useful content explained in best possible way by bullet points and further narration - thanks to the faculty for preparing these modules

MH
Jul 16, 2020

I learned a great deal about what things I was during incorrectly. I am so glad I took this class,

筛选依据:

26 - Mediation and Conflict Resolution 的 50 个评论(共 56 个)

创建者 Andrew G

Aug 14, 2020

Excellent Course packed with real skills and good examples.

创建者 Aimable H

Dec 13, 2020

Hello, I want continue to complete the negotiation,

Thanks

创建者 Ionut M C

Apr 11, 2019

Quality course. Highly recommended - clear and concise.

创建者 Eduardo d A M

Jun 26, 2020

I loved the way the activities integrated the theory

创建者 Tonka I

May 31, 2020

Great Course! I really enjoyed it! Great professors

创建者 David N N

Aug 21, 2020

A well packaged and delivered course. Thank you

创建者 Kezia G S

Apr 28, 2020

A very helpful course to a beginner like me :D

创建者 Camilla

Jun 19, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

创建者 adarsh k

Oct 6, 2020

ENLIGHTENING EXPERIENCE

创建者 Anna P

Sep 9, 2019

very interesting course

创建者 Rajesh G

Jun 22, 2018

It was nice and lucid.

创建者 Winston A W

Aug 8, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 José L M F

Oct 24, 2020

Wonderful course !!

创建者 Zabre W

May 8, 2020

Très exceptionnel.

创建者 Nazim G

Dec 9, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Mr. G K

Jul 10, 2020

Very well done.

创建者 Sophia M

Jun 4, 2020

Great Course

创建者 Tatiana G D

May 9, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 santisteban h

Mar 28, 2019

Exellent !

创建者 GUAMAN T I W

Jan 26, 2021

Excellent

创建者 RAUL

May 29, 2020

excellent

创建者 Mona A A

Aug 26, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Sabah F

Jun 6, 2020

Colson is a fantastic instructor, Maila is an exciting narrative teller, the course is well organized, and everything is fine. The only problem, in my opinion, is one of the instructors, Alan Jenkinson. He insists on using complicated words, long sentences, and all the time starts with the phrase "GOOD MORNING" without notice to that all people do not watch the video in the morning. He repeatedly swallows spit with a lot of noise, which was a distractor. I really disliked that guy's habits in the course.

创建者 Eleni L

Jan 27, 2021

Very helpful courses and so much new information! I am looking forward to implement them in actual life and succeed. Special thanks to our professors!

P.S My only complain is the lack of feedback by the specialists after the assignments.

创建者 Nandu A S

Jun 10, 2020

It is very helpful. But it demands a bit of prior knowledge so I advice to take this course after doing a foundation course on negotiation