Chevron Left
返回到 Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses 的评价和反馈

4.8
629 个评分
180 条评论

课程概述

This is the second course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will learn about a lot of different ways to join ideas to make more complex and interesting sentences. You'll learn about two types of conjunctions, many other types of connectives, and adverb clauses. You'll also learn about how to punctuate all of these expressions and the types of sentences they create. All of this is grammar you must know to have a high fluency in English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

TG
May 12, 2020

Very informative and helpful! I like it has a wide range of exercises that students can practice what they've learned. Emily and Jake also put in nice work to demonstrate the lessons with fun videos.

HR
Oct 9, 2018

I have really learned some new things.\n\nI some one asks me for a better course to learn about conjunctions, connectives and adverb clause, I would recommend this course.\n\nBest regards\n\nHassan

筛选依据:

151 - Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses 的 175 个评论(共 180 个)

创建者 Pham V C

May 25, 2020

GOOD !

创建者 Olena B

Feb 9, 2017

great!

创建者 Nguyen M A ( H

Jun 18, 2021

Great

创建者 Сапаралиева А С

Nov 16, 2020

супер

创建者 Teddy G F

Sep 20, 2020

Great

创建者 ThaiPTHA160038

Aug 4, 2021

good

创建者 Saida S

Jan 11, 2021

good

创建者 Sharika N

Jun 4, 2020

nice

创建者 Bassam A M S A

Nov 3, 2019

good

创建者 Nguyen D M ( H

Oct 23, 2020

Gud

创建者 Lina M

Dec 4, 2020

x

创建者 Berezovskyi I

Nov 14, 2020

9

创建者 MUNEERA.K

Jun 26, 2020

g

创建者 Nattaya M D

Apr 11, 2021

It is a good course to help me review the English grammar that I learned many years ago. I still not fully confident if I totally understand what I just learned but it is a good start. The video is short and easy to follow.

创建者 Kelly R

Dec 16, 2020

Great. The problem with UCI courses is that there is no forum, sometimes no peers submitting the tasks, and the flagged mistakes in quizzes never get a feedback or a fix.

创建者 Sridhar M

Sep 9, 2020

Conditionals are Adverb Clauses, aren't they? Moreover, the order of adverbs in sentences should have been there.

创建者 ABDUL M K

Jul 8, 2020

I would have liked a few more descriptions and explanations of the various functions of these formns

创建者 Lenard P

Jul 28, 2019

Quite practical and clear!

Good job!

创建者 Gao Y

Apr 1, 2020

Good learning experience.

创建者 NIMMY F

Aug 22, 2020

THANKYOU VERY MUCH

创建者 Ronald A M G

Sep 25, 2021

Great course.

创建者 TIJO T

Jun 9, 2020

Nice course.

创建者 BEAL

Aug 20, 2018

excellent

创建者 Paras N

Nov 4, 2020

good!!!

创建者 Karen S F

Dec 11, 2018

Good.