Chevron Left
返回到 Connecting with Sales Prospects

学生对 西北大学 提供的 Connecting with Sales Prospects 的评价和反馈

4.8
124 个评分
22 条评论

课程概述

In Course Two of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to run high-impact meetings that create complete separation between you and everyone else your customer comes into contact with. You will learn the importance of asking better questions and how to anticipate and handle sales objections. Finally, you will learn how to tell powerful stories and to give and receive performance feedback....

热门审阅

BA

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

AI

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

筛选依据:

1 - Connecting with Sales Prospects 的 22 个评论(共 22 个)

创建者 April J

Apr 18, 2019

You can never be disappointed with Professor Craig!

创建者 Bahman a

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

创建者 Alexander I

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

创建者 Tiago I

Dec 10, 2019

very good course, i learned so many things, about Thanks Note, handle rejection, listen to people and Story Matrix

创建者 JORGE C S R

Feb 08, 2020

Great course! The tools presented are very useful to improve your skills as a salesperson!

创建者 Sara H

Jan 13, 2019

It was one of the best courses that I've enrolled so far. So informative and useful

创建者 saed E

Nov 26, 2018

Much Obliged Thank You Very Much For the Excellent Content of this Course.

创建者 Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

创建者 Iftikhar H J

Dec 29, 2019

Awesome! Practical yet professional course for any newbie in sales.

创建者 Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great course. Interesting and very useful materials

创建者 Kagimu M

Dec 05, 2018

Awesome and really encouraging course

创建者 Imam A S

Dec 25, 2018

it is the great course, I loved it

创建者 Davis O

Dec 13, 2019

Awesome insights and great tools!

创建者 nicolas s

Mar 29, 2020

A bit higher than expectations!

创建者 Kacper G

Aug 06, 2019

This course is like a guideline

创建者 Delano

Nov 24, 2019

really helpful course!

创建者 Junaid J

Dec 09, 2019

very helpful course

创建者 Adarsh P

Mar 25, 2020

Good Courses

创建者 Ahmed M A S

Nov 28, 2019

very Helpful

创建者 Anand J

Jul 18, 2018

Excellent !

创建者 VIJAY R

Oct 02, 2019

The entire course is very good in a long term view or for adding an extra edge at current stage. The trouble is lack of peers to review your assignments. I had to wait a long time to get mine reviewed. There should be an alternate but efficient method to do assignment checking

创建者 Carlos E S M

Jan 11, 2019

Good advices, but beginner content.