Chevron Left
返回到 宪法关键概念和最高法院案例介绍

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 宪法关键概念和最高法院案例介绍 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
518 个评分
129 条评论

课程概述

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

热门审阅

SJ

Jul 22, 2017

Professor does a great job and in explaining the complexities. He does not take any partisan stand and does a great job and giving prominence to all sides of the argument. Enjoyed the course throughly

DG

Dec 11, 2016

This is a great introductory or refresher course. Everything is put forth in an easy-to-understand concept. It was beneficial to me to compare key cases and how society affected them. Thank you.

筛选依据:

101 - 宪法关键概念和最高法院案例介绍 的 123 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 MAURO F D S

Feb 04, 2018

Excelente curso

创建者 Siyao L

Apr 29, 2017

amazing course!

创建者 Amanda H

May 14, 2016

amazing course

创建者 CORINA S

Apr 19, 2017

Enjoyed it

创建者 Lukasz J B

May 29, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Jhonatan A T B

Nov 07, 2019

Great!!!!

创建者 Md. Z R

Sep 01, 2017

Best One

创建者 Berat T

Sep 06, 2017

EXCE

创建者 Hunter S

Sep 25, 2017

YES

创建者 Natalie E

Feb 06, 2017

G

创建者 William R H

Oct 12, 2019

Good course. Even though I would have liked to see more up to date material, this course taught me some things about our Constitution that I wasn't aware of. I enjoyed answering some of the discussion questions but was extremely disappointed that I did not receive any responses when I posed a question to the professor. But again, overall, it was interesting and set up appropriately to learn. Thank you.

创建者 Kevin A C

Aug 15, 2016

The course is well done, and informative however I would disagree with the instructors assertion that originalists and living law philosophers have no real argument it's just a misunderstanding. It sounds like doublethink from 1984 the book by George Orwell. To argue that we are changing the application of something without changing its meaning! Other than not he's pretty good.

创建者 Melanie R

May 01, 2017

It was really easy to listen and read each course. But I felt that some information was inaccurate. In order to get a passing on a test ,I had to pick the answer I know you wanted me to. But that answer was incorrect. My boyfriend said it was propaganda. ...but I rated it 4 stars ,because of ease of information.

创建者 Miura R

Jul 11, 2018

The videos can seem kind of awkward, so I followed along with the transcript at the bottom. Overall, very helpful! I used this course to prepare for a Constitutional Law class that I begin this fall!

创建者 Nichole S

Jul 04, 2016

Could have more analytical and interactive elements. I'm not a fan of quiz based assessment. Otherwise, the information is presented well.

创建者 Abdihamid H

Jun 19, 2018

very interesting and benefiting course. Don't miss out this course

创建者 Joseph H

Jan 07, 2017

Pretty informative for the amount of time required.

创建者 alex s

Jun 21, 2017

Would also like more discussions and a paper due.

创建者 Nona

Jul 26, 2017

Great course, but could be more challenging.

创建者 samantha m

Apr 18, 2019

lots of information and easy to comprehend!

创建者 Law B

Aug 07, 2019

Unfortunately, I was pretty dissapointed by the estremism liberalilstic views of the assigned teacher, no wonder he does not practice Law

创建者 Ericka B

Mar 31, 2018

A broad overview with a bit of political ambivalence

创建者 Christopher E W

Jan 05, 2020

Not as much depth or detail on the SC cases.