Chevron Left
返回到 Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control

学生对 哥伦比亚大学 提供的 Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control 的评价和反馈

4.7
728 个评分
141 个审阅

课程概述

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

热门审阅

AS

Dec 16, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

VG

Feb 01, 2019

Very interesting course with substantial and important information and knowledge to get you familiar with cost estimating and cost control. Very practical and close to reality examples.

筛选依据:

126 - Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control 的 138 个评论(共 138 个)

创建者 Md N H

Jul 29, 2019

This course is very useful and covered very up-to-date syllabus of Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control.

创建者 Emad S

Sep 01, 2019

Very Helpful Course

创建者 Gopkalo A

Oct 17, 2018

It was quite informative, but what you need is to add course materials in excel or PDF. Just talking about the figures is not enough.

创建者 Alfonso P

Feb 25, 2018

Interesting topic, unfortunately not well presented.

创建者 Dennis

Sep 11, 2017

I was disappointed in the estimating part of the course; the title is COST estimating, yet there was no example of pricing once a takeoff was complete. Also, I expected to learn more about activity duration of different tasks.

创建者 Mohammad A

Oct 24, 2017

c

创建者 Thorsten F

Mar 23, 2019

Some speakers are extremely boring and make it hard to stay focused.

创建者 Sam T

Jan 16, 2019

This course loses a few stars because some of the professors are terrible. There is one who just reads the slides exactly. I could have skipped those videos except there are no handouts unlike the previous courses in this "pack".

Very disappointed in the quality of this class. You could probably find better free classes on all of this stuff. I expect much higher quality for something I am paying for

创建者 Stepan K

Dec 12, 2016

Mistakes in tests

创建者 Vladimir V C

Dec 26, 2018

It is incredible that the slides are not available to download!

创建者 Indriyani J

Jan 30, 2019

Peer Review Assignment is not effective because people who may not understand the materials and think their answer is the only rightest answer get to fail you with no tolerance whatsoever. They don't even give any explanation. No consideration whether your number is different because you round it up. I can't even ask why they failed me and can't check their work. The lecturers put a great effort to share knowledge tho. No solution from customer service other than keep submitting.

创建者 Jimit S

Jan 22, 2017

Complete garbage...items not really presented in relevant details with respect to standard industry practices. What you will learn here is not how things are done on the job.

创建者 Cosmina A N

Jun 05, 2017

Very disappointed