Chevron Left
返回到 Construction Finance

学生对 哥伦比亚大学 提供的 Construction Finance 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
495 个评分
80 条评论

课程概述

The final course of the specialization expands the knowledge of a construction project manager to include an understanding of economics and the mathematics of money, an essential component of every construction project. Topics covered include the time value of money, the definition and calculation of the types of interest rates, and the importance of Cash Flow Diagrams....

热门审阅

DG

Sep 05, 2018

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

LG

Jan 07, 2019

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

筛选依据:

51 - Construction Finance 的 75 个评论(共 79 个)

创建者 محمد ا

Jan 15, 2018

wonderful course

创建者 Salem A S

Nov 15, 2017

excellent course

创建者 Desi-Ann G

Dec 11, 2019

Excellent info!

创建者 Andres Z

Jun 30, 2017

Great material

创建者 Marin G

Dec 09, 2019

Great Course!

创建者 Luis E P M

Jul 06, 2019

Great Course!

创建者 Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Wow excellent

创建者 Christian R

Dec 08, 2017

GREAT PROGRAM

创建者 Shreyans N

Jul 22, 2017

Great Course.

创建者 Pranav K

Oct 04, 2019

Good Content

创建者 Ibrahim O M

Aug 30, 2019

Best Course!

创建者 AGHA M J

Oct 17, 2018

Good to know

创建者 Clément C

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent !

创建者 FRANCISCO J A B

May 24, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Felipe L B S

Dec 23, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Ehijiele E O

May 24, 2017

Excellent

创建者 Siying R

Jan 28, 2019

The teacher speaking for project finance explains the construction finance in a good detail. He provides spreadsheets and case study to explain. I think that's very practical and helpful. I also like the teacher who speaks for the lean method. He build a good structure of the the knowledge points. The course has open the door for me to further research and study the subject.

创建者 Victor E Q G

Nov 04, 2017

Cada paso esta bien explicado, los profesores cuentan con una basta experiencia y se ve reflejada en sus clases. Se realizan ejercicios para poder entender todos los conceptos. El curso exige un compromiso en cuanto tiempo y concentración para poder aprovechar todos los conceptos que se están enseñando.

创建者 Daniel E S

Nov 09, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised at how in-depth the subject matter of this course. I was expecting a course that would talk only about cost control, but instead many concepts in construction and real estate development financing were covered.

创建者 greg a

Aug 18, 2017

Need to make sure peer graded projects are given the answers first so that correct answers are not being rejected by people with incorrect answers.

创建者 Juan P C

Oct 17, 2017

Good content, however it is very very introductory level. If you already have experience in this sector I don´t recommend it .

创建者 Jorge J L

May 06, 2017

Great course, very thorough , rigorous and engaging. Found this one to be quite tough.

创建者 Yvette L

Mar 18, 2018

could be more challenging. but teachers are great!

创建者 Eduardo C

Aug 01, 2017

Excellent course! Well done.

创建者 Joven C

May 16, 2017

Essential