Chevron Left
返回到 Construction Scheduling

学生对 哥伦比亚大学 提供的 Construction Scheduling 的评价和反馈

4.8
762 个评分
131 个审阅

课程概述

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

热门审阅

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

BA

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.\n\nThanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

筛选依据:

1 - Construction Scheduling 的 25 个评论(共 134 个)

创建者 Pranay B

Jun 25, 2019

It is easy to learn this course and get more knowledge in this construction scheduling

创建者 JB K

Jun 22, 2019

Week 4 there were some obvious miscues. The quiz had two questions related to the 7th calculation for the Line of Balance. However, Mr. Odeh went from the 6th equation to the 8th, skipping the 7th entirely. I had to dig in the forums for the equation, in order to complete the weeks project and the quiz.

创建者 Dal G

Jun 19, 2019

Good overview of construction scheduling. This will help me to pass the Certified Construction Manager exam.

创建者 Edú J C H

Jun 13, 2019

Excelente para programación y control de proyectos.

创建者 idris e g

Jun 12, 2019

i learned to many things about the schedule

创建者 Terron J D

Jun 03, 2019

Excellent! I was able to expand my current knowledge of construction schedule, the instructors were great in the teachings of this course.

创建者 Violeta B

Jun 03, 2019

As an architect out of the 4 courses, the one I liked the most.. Learned so much from all 4!!

创建者 Oleh O

Apr 28, 2019

Hello! Very interesting course.

Because of practically absence of hands-off materials learning will take a little more time. It will be nice if add practical part to topic about apps for scheduling, even it`ll be free app

创建者 nken j b

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent course.

创建者 Hikmatullah M

Apr 23, 2019

Good course

创建者 Elizabeth J

Apr 20, 2019

I am challenging myself in ways I did not know was possible. This course, so far, has been inspirational for me both personally and professionally.

创建者 MOHAMED A A A

Apr 17, 2019

very usefull material

创建者 Mujtaba A

Apr 16, 2019

I have over viewed the Course Content of this Module in Specialization. I am impressed by the Author who designed and organised is so well and perfect. As I know the Author from 1st Module of this specialization, I am very sure that this course deserve a 5-Star rating. I recommend this course for every Project Management Learner.

创建者 Bishoy G G A

Mar 16, 2019

It was a very dynamic course which contained many useful knowledge. I gained many important information that will help me a lot.

Thanks to Coursera and to my Instructors.

创建者 JUNAID A

Mar 03, 2019

Excellent content

创建者 Desi-Ann G

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!

创建者 Sinan J H

Feb 06, 2019

I recommend this course to every one.

创建者 ELIDRISSI A

Feb 04, 2019

Excellent cours !

创建者 Valeria G d S

Jan 31, 2019

great course

创建者 Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Very useful courses

创建者 Muhammad I

Jan 26, 2019

Really helpfull for civil engineer who wants learn construction scheduling

创建者 Vincent T C

Jan 10, 2019

Helpful course course!

创建者 Sandra I T

Jan 05, 2019

EXCELLENT LEARNING. VERY UPDATE AND WELL EXPLAIN. NEED MORE READINGS ABOUT THE SUBJECT.

创建者 JOANA P V

Jan 05, 2019

whas an excellent course. thanks very much

创建者 Marcello B

Jan 01, 2019

A foundamental course that clearly explain the most important program tools, key elements in costruction management. Weel done.