Chevron Left
返回到 Construction Scheduling

学生对 哥伦比亚大学 提供的 Construction Scheduling 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,733 个评分
322 条评论

课程概述

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

热门审阅

FL

Dec 26, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

T

Apr 10, 2022

Excellent course with details. The Instructors are well equiped and has a lot of experience on the Industry. The only problem that i see is they didn't share the reading materials and ppt.

筛选依据:

251 - Construction Scheduling 的 275 个评论(共 325 个)

创建者 Luis M P A

Jan 3, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 SEGU V N K

Feb 28, 2022

VERY GOOD

创建者 ABDUL I S

Nov 29, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Rajiv M

Apr 30, 2020

Fantastic

创建者 Bățăgui L S

Apr 18, 2020

Very good

创建者 Luis E C D

Aug 31, 2017

Wonderful

创建者 Emma W

Aug 17, 2017

very good

创建者 Deepak M

Jun 22, 2017

excellent

创建者 Fariborz B

Oct 25, 2021

Perfect

创建者 Efraim J R B O

Oct 4, 2020

Great!!

创建者 MAZAREDO , C D (

Feb 26, 2021

none

创建者 FAHAD A K

Jun 22, 2020

Best

创建者 Andres Z

Jun 15, 2017

Good

创建者 Joven C

May 24, 2017

gOOD

创建者 Filippos F

Nov 30, 2019

A+

创建者 Ara

Feb 26, 2021

T

创建者 shanmuga r

Dec 29, 2019

The Excercise problems were good.The instructor has put lot of efforts to develop and organize the course content.The technology applications were very informative.it could have been still more beneficial if we were given assignments to solve in that particular softwares in online platform.An option is needed to download the ppts.

创建者 Faisal W K

Nov 12, 2020

Its really great to learn basics of scheduling. All the lectures were informative. Specially Scheduling lectures from Dr. Ibrahim and my favourite is Miss Dareen Salama, she always introduces innovative new technologies which is the future of Planning and Scheduling

创建者 Kayeye M J

May 11, 2021

I am so thankful that I was able first to find this course here and it has help me to improve my knowledge on project scheduling and what type of modernist or method is beneficial for construction project management

创建者 kumar s k

Sep 23, 2020

It would be more helpful if we get explained about the schedule of a Real-world project or any the industry experts worked on from start to end.

Everything is good but the primavera modules are little clumsy.

创建者 cks.pll@gmail.com

Nov 26, 2016

The course is very helful in understanding the various concept of scheduling. The course material gives to the poibt views and examples to understand tbe concept and very nicely delivered.

创建者 usman s

Jun 15, 2020

Great course to understand the terminology of Scheduling and getting a basic sense. It is also a great course if you want to review your scheduling knowledge to understand how it works.

创建者 Jason K

Oct 5, 2020

i would have liked more hands on instruction with the scheduling programs. we can purchase these but if you make a mistake, no one is there to grade or help.

创建者 Orlando J P P

Oct 28, 2018

Overall a good course. An improvement could be a capstone component to this specific course to showcase the material learned across the full duration.

创建者 Vivek P

Jun 19, 2020

I find this course very interesting and I have learn alot form this . I like the vidoes as they explained the theoretical concepts with examples