Chevron Left
返回到 Construction Scheduling

学生对 哥伦比亚大学 提供的 Construction Scheduling 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,713 个评分
317 条评论

课程概述

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

热门审阅

FL

Dec 26, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GV

Sep 9, 2020

It was excellent an platform for e-learning and i free courses are tailored in an excellent manner where one can feel that students are not taken for a ride because it covers in a big way.

筛选依据:

301 - Construction Scheduling 的 319 个评论(共 319 个)

创建者 Urviy S L

May 4, 2021

Risk is hard to me understand

创建者 Vincent T C

Jan 9, 2019

Helpful course course!

创建者 abdirahman a

Nov 22, 2021

very good course

创建者 Sowmya K

Oct 11, 2017

Very good course

创建者 Humberto M E C

Jun 29, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Hikmatullah M

Apr 22, 2019

Good course

创建者 Jeff R

May 3, 2017

good course

创建者 YERUVA D R

Feb 28, 2022

good

创建者 Thein H O

Aug 8, 2021

Good

创建者 Vicente B

Nov 11, 2020

The first few weeks were straight-forward. The Activity on Arrow and Line of Balance lectures, quizzes and assignments were confusing and frustrating. The final quiz, besides having a typo on Monte Carlo, also had a question graded as wrong, with the comment saying "Correct!" Week 5 should have been broken in half because remembering minutia from nearly 4 hours of lectures is not realistic.

创建者 Olawale O

Apr 6, 2021

Information packed course, and very interesting. But The course seems very theoretical. The topics are delivered a bit in a rush, maybe because of time. So much concepts and ideas squeezed into short videos

创建者 Michael T

Feb 14, 2021

Overall the course was helpful, but I found certain sections very confusing, especially the Line of Balance and Activity on Arrow diagramming.

创建者 Joseph P

Mar 10, 2022

Theres easier ways to explain those calculations. But i did learn some stuff so I guess thats cool

创建者 Joshua B

Mar 3, 2021

More of a PM course than a CM. Obviously a CM needs to know what a PM is trying to do but...

创建者 juan m h

Dec 5, 2019

The proficency of the teachers on english language should be higher

创建者 Daniel E

Feb 6, 2022

t​he course is very old, the technologies, softwares and examples we are living right know are much different from what is explain on this course.

创建者 I O

Aug 12, 2017

Highly Academic other modules were more practical like forward and backward pass

创建者 Francisco P G

Aug 11, 2020

Lack of practical examples.

创建者 Andrea A L

Nov 24, 2020

Muy basico