Chevron Left
返回到 Construction Scheduling

学生对 哥伦比亚大学 提供的 Construction Scheduling 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,624 个评分
306 条评论

课程概述

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

热门审阅

FL
Dec 26, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GV
Sep 9, 2020

It was excellent an platform for e-learning and i free courses are tailored in an excellent manner where one can feel that students are not taken for a ride because it covers in a big way.

筛选依据:

251 - Construction Scheduling 的 275 个评论(共 307 个)

创建者 Ara

Feb 26, 2021

T

创建者 shanmuga r

Dec 29, 2019

The Excercise problems were good.The instructor has put lot of efforts to develop and organize the course content.The technology applications were very informative.it could have been still more beneficial if we were given assignments to solve in that particular softwares in online platform.An option is needed to download the ppts.

创建者 Faisal W K

Nov 12, 2020

Its really great to learn basics of scheduling. All the lectures were informative. Specially Scheduling lectures from Dr. Ibrahim and my favourite is Miss Dareen Salama, she always introduces innovative new technologies which is the future of Planning and Scheduling

创建者 Kayeye M J

May 11, 2021

I am so thankful that I was able first to find this course here and it has help me to improve my knowledge on project scheduling and what type of modernist or method is beneficial for construction project management

创建者 kumar s k

Sep 23, 2020

It would be more helpful if we get explained about the schedule of a Real-world project or any the industry experts worked on from start to end.

Everything is good but the primavera modules are little clumsy.

创建者 cks.pll@gmail.com

Nov 26, 2016

The course is very helful in understanding the various concept of scheduling. The course material gives to the poibt views and examples to understand tbe concept and very nicely delivered.

创建者 MUHAMMAD U S

Jun 15, 2020

Great course to understand the terminology of Scheduling and getting a basic sense. It is also a great course if you want to review your scheduling knowledge to understand how it works.

创建者 Jason K

Oct 5, 2020

i would have liked more hands on instruction with the scheduling programs. we can purchase these but if you make a mistake, no one is there to grade or help.

创建者 Orlando J P P

Oct 28, 2018

Overall a good course. An improvement could be a capstone component to this specific course to showcase the material learned across the full duration.

创建者 Vivek P

Jun 19, 2020

I find this course very interesting and I have learn alot form this . I like the vidoes as they explained the theoretical concepts with examples

创建者 Jatin M

Nov 22, 2016

Very briefly covered and clearly explained, but in my opinion it needs to add more on Risk assessment and management, and baseline scheduling.

创建者 Joseph W K

Nov 5, 2020

Good course. Some speakers could have used better real life examples to illustrate their concepts but overall very interesting

创建者 Gerry J

Apr 29, 2021

There are some technical difficulties that need to be worked out when completing the pop up questions.

Great course overall.

创建者 Patsy L

Oct 17, 2018

Love the first part of the course as there were lots of exercises. The second part of the course is more theoretical.

创建者 Amar M

Oct 23, 2021

Week 5 wasn't that productive in terms of keeping me on with activities like other weeks. Overall great course!

创建者 Tamir G

Jan 20, 2020

From the entire coarse I learned systematic basic knowledge about "what I should know about scheduling''.

创建者 Juan P C

Oct 16, 2017

Great introductory course for non civil engineers or architects that want to get involved in the industry

创建者 Donavan E

Oct 10, 2019

I feel that the softewares used in this industry was not presented properly. the visual aids were poor

创建者 Ram j

May 16, 2020

Informative. I would recommend taking the course to understand the basics of construction scheduling.

创建者 Erich S

Jul 20, 2020

I like the calculations. The Lean guy, Sam Spata covers too much too fast during his lectures.

创建者 Blaise K

Jul 3, 2020

like this course, but much deeper learning would be more welcome on certain topics. thank you

创建者 Elodie T

May 3, 2020

Complete courses, but pity that some of the projection like software modules are bad quality.

创建者 joshua w

May 13, 2017

Very informative and helps to look at other not traditional scheduling methods.

创建者 Wiadita D A

May 4, 2021

The risk allocation and planning section is a bit difficult to understand.

创建者 Diego A

May 13, 2020

The first three weeks of the course are way too basic and slow to develop.