Chevron Left
返回到 Construction Scheduling

学生对 哥伦比亚大学 提供的 Construction Scheduling 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,732 个评分
322 条评论

课程概述

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

热门审阅

FL

Dec 26, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GV

Sep 9, 2020

It was excellent an platform for e-learning and i free courses are tailored in an excellent manner where one can feel that students are not taken for a ride because it covers in a big way.

筛选依据:

76 - Construction Scheduling 的 100 个评论(共 325 个)

创建者 Desi-Ann G

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course! I learned a lot about how to schedule projects and the best software to use. Great lectures!

创建者 Dale G

Jun 19, 2019

Good overview of construction scheduling. This will help me to pass the Certified Construction Manager exam.

创建者 Viet T

Aug 28, 2018

This course really helpful for everybody who want to understand and improving their Scheduling practice also.

创建者 Uday C

Sep 26, 2018

It is really a very good course for beginners as well as experienced people to bridge the gaps in knowledge.

创建者 Yalda S

Jun 18, 2022

This course was really fantastic and helpful for me to gain one of the required skills for working as a CM.

创建者 Richard A E

Nov 8, 2018

Very Informative and a great deal of knowledge has been given in this course. The Professors are top Notch!

创建者 Mohand A O

Jun 23, 2018

I highly recommande this course, i have leaned so much that i am thinking that i will re watch the video.

创建者 Derry F P

Jan 4, 2017

Thank You Prof. Odeh, this course i giving me better perception on the construction scheduling. Perfect!

创建者 César A R R

Jun 30, 2021

a excellent course, the themes very interesting, of actuality, with profesionals of top in the industry

创建者 Braulio G V

Aug 23, 2020

Es muy informativo y hace que mejoren demasiado tus conocimientos acerca de la programacion de la obra.

创建者 Hitesh M

May 7, 2020

More practical approach should have choosen rather than theoratical particularly in week-4 & 5 lectures

创建者 E M

Dec 18, 2021

It was a good overall course. I would recommend it to new and experience construction professionals.

创建者 vamsi n

Apr 9, 2020

Please include One live projects in course. It is very useful for beginners for practical experience

创建者 Jorge A N

May 20, 2017

Very useful. I really enjoyed it and I think it adds a lot of value to project managers and related.

创建者 Wai P

Aug 2, 2021

This Course was very specific course about construction scheduling and more over lean construction.

创建者 Maria K

Feb 7, 2017

Its a very good way to start learning how to schedule a project and all the possibilities you have.

创建者 Angelo G

Nov 16, 2020

Very informative and delivers various knowledge about scheduling; be it on a project or a program.

创建者 Tricia N E

Jun 7, 2022

Great course. It enhances my knowledge about construction management especially in scheduling.

创建者 Farouk F P

Aug 26, 2019

A very special course to learn from and benefit in the field of implementation and management

创建者 Violeta B

Jun 2, 2019

As an architect out of the 4 courses, the one I liked the most.. Learned so much from all 4!!

创建者 NTAKIYIMANA J P C

Sep 21, 2021

The course was very impressive

and shall be used in daily live of

project managers.

Thank you

创建者 Constance F

Apr 15, 2018

Excellent course, with Forward and Backward Pass Calculations particularly well explained.

创建者 Maciej B

Dec 10, 2019

Really great course - lot of very important knowledge for every beginner Project Manager

创建者 Sandra I T

Jan 5, 2019

EXCELLENT LEARNING. VERY UPDATE AND WELL EXPLAIN. NEED MORE READINGS ABOUT THE SUBJECT.

创建者 Oluyinka O

Jun 22, 2018

The lectures were very clear and easy to understand even for newbies like me. Thank you