Chevron Left
返回到 Contact Center AI: Conversational Design Fundamentals

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Contact Center AI: Conversational Design Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.4
105 个评分
25 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to "CCAI Conversational Design Fundamentals", the first course in the "Customer Experiences with Contact Center AI" series. In this course, learn how to design customer conversational solutions using Contact Center Artificial Intelligence (CCAI). You will be introduced to CCAI and its three pillars (Dialogflow, Agent Assist, and Insights), and the concepts behind conversational experiences and how the study of them influences the design of your virtual agent. After taking this course you will be prepared to take your virtual agent design to the next level of intelligent conversation. This is a beginner course, intended for learners with the following types of roles: • Conversational designers: Designs the user experience of a virtual assistant. Translates the brand's business requirements into natural dialog flows. • Citizen developers: Creates new business applications for consumption by others using high level development and runtime environments. • Software developers: Codes computer software in a programming language (e.g., C++, Python, Javascript) and often using an SDK/API. • Operations specialists: Monitors system operations and troubleshoots problems. Installs, supports, and maintains network and system tools. Prerequisite: To be successful in this course, learners should have completed Google Cloud Product Fundamentals or have equivalent experience....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

1 - Contact Center AI: Conversational Design Fundamentals 的 25 个评论(共 26 个)

创建者 Maxim T

Jun 15, 2021

Week 3 (context) - I suggest to add more conversational examples and then from those examples move to theory/configuration. Right now Week 3 theory is too heavy to understand compared to the rest of the course.

创建者 Pascal U E

Mar 13, 2021

I am fan off this product, so I like everything that can teach me more about it! Thanks Google!

创建者 Federico G F G

Nov 30, 2021

Excelente curso de introducción a esta nueva tecnología.

创建者 Lena M

Jan 9, 2021

Great overview of Dialogflow with hands on exercises.

创建者 Benjamin D

Apr 8, 2021

Course is well thought, and very informative

创建者 Melissa B

Jun 5, 2022

Great intro to conversational design.

创建者 Lokesh K

Jan 1, 2021

Easy instructions! Very good course!

创建者 Manuel A F

Jan 15, 2021

Excellent course to expand skills

创建者 Tina O

Jun 5, 2022

Good overall fundamentals

创建者 Jorge I R P

Dec 7, 2021

Very good course

创建者 roumon a f

Apr 25, 2021

tres satisfait

创建者 Cristhian A C V

Jul 18, 2021

EXCELENTE

创建者 JUAN C G V

May 26, 2022

Ok

创建者 shaliha s

May 12, 2022

5

创建者 Giulio P

May 25, 2021

Overall the course is nice, and contains good introductory material for conversational design using dialog flow. I would have liked more material to elaborate ona contexts, follow-ups and parameters handling in multi turn conversations.

创建者 John W

Jan 21, 2021

Good introduction, would be better with some clean-up on content (like 20 minute timeout mistake) and could have a few more lab examples.

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 3, 2021

Great material but some of the steps are missing and I needed to chat with support multiple times.

创建者 Neha V

Apr 19, 2022

Good course for getting a hang on basics.

创建者 Florencia P

May 25, 2021

.

创建者 Todd M

Apr 27, 2021

Some of the instructors had very broken English and missed pronounced several words during the sessions including "Genre" and were very hard to understand. It was helpful to have the transcript for each part of the presentation to hold and save notes.

创建者 Silvia G

Oct 29, 2021

It is very good to have a general overview of google products for conversation design. Unfortunately it misses some practical info.

创建者 Mariana M

Jan 17, 2022

mostly ok, but trouble getting into the right screens for the lab. i have to say that i really and truly hate qwiklabs.

创建者 Yina S

Mar 17, 2022

many of the items in the lab didn't work as expected. Directions are vague most of the time.

创建者 Helio P F

Apr 1, 2022

A reasonable introduction to general concepts in Google's virtual agent offerings.

创建者 Mona M

Jan 29, 2022

full of critical errors, lack of instructions in week 2 assignments.