Chevron Left
返回到 The Strategy of Content Marketing

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 The Strategy of Content Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.5
452 个评分
143 条评论

课程概述

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Extension. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

热门审阅

SC

Nov 11, 2019

This was a great course although it was difficult to find some of the materials they reference during the course, I was able to wing it but it would have been nice to have the full content available.

VR

Oct 13, 2019

An amazing theoretical and practical approach to content marketing for all levels but especially marketing professionals looking to fine tune their digital marketing skills.

筛选依据:

26 - The Strategy of Content Marketing 的 50 个评论(共 145 个)

创建者 Vishal O

Dec 23, 2017

This is a comprehensive course arranged in a structured manner using the content available on the Copyblogger website.

Sonia is a great presenter - which means that her experience speaks, and she doesn't let this look fluffy or boring at all.

It seems like the team has extracted all the essential information necessary to create content strategies and then put them together.

It has definitely been worth the time.

It's more than watching videos or reading PDFs - it introduces you to new perspectives and actually teaches you something that matters.

创建者 Vicky H

Apr 01, 2020

The entire course itself is the perfect exemplar of content marketing. It's a very comprehensive introduction with lots of hands-on practical tips that can be instantly implemented.

I highly recommend this course to anyone posting stuff on the internet. It's a fast-paced world out there where attention is a scarce commodity. Learning how to speak the language of your audience and assert authority is essential to navigating social media and today's world.

创建者 Vítor M B

Mar 30, 2020

O curso de marketing de conteúdo da UC Davis é excelente, com ele comecei a desenvolver muitas habilidades, assim como criar um site que será minha marca pelos próximos anos. Sem a menor sombra de dúvidas, tudo o que é passado no curso ajuda muito e agrega para melhorarmos e aprendermos. Além das atividades que temos podendo trocar com outros alunos, foi muito proveitoso!

创建者 Bach N L

Aug 30, 2017

The course provide me an overview about Content Marketing and also gain my acknowledgment so much. Through the course, I understand clearly about the elements of a good content, how to attract customer, empathy and experience map, types of content and the important of landing page. It very interesting and useful for content marketers. Lets try it out!

创建者 Rudresh s

Jun 09, 2019

Nicely structured course touching upon all the aspects of Content and Copy writing . The instructor is great and easily conveys the concept of the course and modules. Very practical assignments to test the knowledge. I definitely feel more confident in terms of creating content strategy for a website, blog, social media channels.

创建者 Vittoria B

Nov 02, 2017

I really enjoyed this curse. Very interesting and effective! I learned so much and can't wait to put all this in practice with my blog. Only little remark, I would have appreciated my assignments being reviewed by the instructor, not by (still unqualified) peers. This to have more constructive critics and suggestions to improve.

创建者 Nicole T

Apr 23, 2018

Fantastic course, you'll learn a very thorough understanding of marketing, copy writing, website design (in order to tell a story) along with many other related and helpful concepts. Well worth it if you put the work in. Reading the supplemental materials was very helpful.

创建者 Mullai

Dec 28, 2019

The course was awesome and the faculty was amazing. I feel very happy for choosing the course and getting it completed. The course was very well organised and helped me to become good content writer. My sincere thanks to Coursera and to the University.

创建者 Carlos J d S C B

Apr 11, 2019

An excellent course for anyone who wants to start in content marketing. The practical tasks are essential I recommend this course to all interested and mainly to those who intend to work with digital marketing.

Thanks to Coursera for this learning path.

创建者 saharnaz s

Oct 20, 2018

perfect! this course has changed my life, i found really helpful things for doing my job better and it gave me ideas for my career and my goals...it gave knowledge and confidence and i have never been this excited about content marketing in my life.

创建者 Sanchita R

Oct 13, 2019

This course is actually very functional and skillful. The terms and strategies is being taught by an expert. It has got every effective information regarding the content marketing, i personally feel it's worthy and will surely recommend it.

创建者 claudia b

Nov 12, 2017

This course was well structure, with excellent learning resources and many tips on how to immediately use the knowledge gained during the course. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn about content marketing!

创建者 Giovanna

Mar 31, 2020

It was really interesting to follow this course full of ideas and technical notions. The comparison with the other students was also very stimulating: I will continue to do courses on Coursera.

创建者 Maria E C C

Jan 22, 2018

It's a rich content course with great insights that will definitely help you become a better writter, know and reach your target, understand metrics and more!

创建者 Kobriger

Nov 04, 2019

Super ingenious course that provides a lot of practical knowledge. I can apply everything I've learned. The course is highly recommendable - TOP

创建者 Kevin S

Aug 13, 2019

Great course with some great projects. Community is really active and provides constructive feedback to develop and improve the results!

创建者 Haneul K

Dec 22, 2019

It was very good and helpful lecture like guideline that helps me understand how to start content marketing and develop its skill.

创建者 Rachel Y

Sep 14, 2017

This is the best content marketing course that I've never had, the additional reading materials are very helpful and impressive.

创建者 Nishikant S

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent presentation by Sonia Simon. Enjoyed doing the course. Learned a lot. Thanks, Sonia Simone. You are doing great work.

创建者 Smriti

Feb 19, 2018

Very good course, the reading material is really good.

What can be better is understanding a bit on analytics / tracking / SEO

创建者 Charmain S

Apr 12, 2018

Provides great insight into content marketing that is both comprehensive and detailed. As practical as it is theoretical.

创建者 John W

Feb 06, 2017

A huuuuge amount of great information. Very professionally presented. Easy to put into immediate practice. Thank you!

创建者 Lisa N

Aug 06, 2017

Amazing. Better than expected. I rarely finish online courses but stuck with this one all the way through. Loved Sonia.

创建者 Alexandra S

Aug 10, 2019

I love everything about it! Just one technical thing - the podcasts are not available in smartphone version...

创建者 Kerry C

Jul 14, 2019

Really nice balance of video/audio and reading materials. Found all the information useful and well organized.