Chevron Left
返回到 The Strategy of Content Marketing

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 The Strategy of Content Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,570 个评分

课程概述

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

热门审阅

SM

May 27, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SR

Jan 21, 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

筛选依据:

201 - The Strategy of Content Marketing 的 225 个评论(共 1,169 个)

创建者 Elizabeth H

May 17, 2021

Often we find ourselves in comfort zones hence we’re scared of trying new things. It’s actually my first time undertaking an online course and I must say, it’s been worthwhile. Thank you Coursera for the opportunity.

创建者 Elena W

Feb 16, 2021

A great course to get you thinking about how you can encourage more prospects/clients, by thinking of them before the product or service you are selling - great tips which I will continue to use throughout my career.

创建者 Bruno F S

May 25, 2020

The Course was really helpful an spiring.

Now I feel capable of not only creating a content marketing strategy for my personal brand but also identifying new opportunities along this pandemic which we're all bearing.

创建者 Shashank T

May 9, 2022

The whole course is designed perfectly. I found the content of the course to be good and very insightful. Special thanks to Ms. Simone, Mr. Alex & Ms. Frick for sharing their valuable experiences and knowledge.

创建者 Saidul I

Feb 15, 2022

I'm blessed finding this amazing course in Coursera. My heartiest gratitude towards all the team members, teachers, learners of this amazing journey. Special thanks to My Mentor Sonia Simon for her great effort

创建者 Nadia A

Oct 17, 2021

The course is great, it gave me a lot of information so that I can definitely use to start my own business and there were so many great tips throughout the course that I'm sure I'll refer back to in the future.

创建者 Maria F F d L

Dec 28, 2020

I loved this course. It has many materials (video, pdf and mp3) to help you study about effective content marketing, copywriting, branding management and digital marketing use in social media. Highly recommend.

创建者 Brian C

Oct 27, 2020

I am amazed at how much information this course encompasses. Even though this was my first course on the subject of content marketing; at the end of each module, I would be astonished at how much I had learned.

创建者 Kacy C

May 8, 2022

This is a very good course for those who have no experience in content marketing. The information is presented in ways that can be understood with many additonal reading resources to help learn the material.

创建者 Marija D

Aug 10, 2020

Excellent course. This is a must take course if you do any kind of marketing for your business, even if you are not a copy writer by trade. Useful for everything from blogging to SM posts! Highly recommended

创建者 Marion Z

Jul 3, 2020

Very interesting and rich course that will give guideline to anyone that needs to master the strategy of content marketing. Sonia is very clear in her explainations et is providing useful tools and advices.

创建者 Sankaran S

Apr 30, 2020

An excellent course, takes you step by step in planning & executing a content marketing strategy for the long term. The support material shared is an excellent resource for reference and use for the future.

创建者 pelumi k

Jul 19, 2022

​wonderful, wonderful, wonderful course. I'm definitely leaving this course 100 times better than I came. From assignments to interview sessions, I have learnt how to make genuine attempts at elevating and

创建者 Awogor M I

May 19, 2020

I use to have a different understanding of what content marketing was and after this course, I have fully understood and will leverage this understanding to manipulate my job and add value to my expertise.

创建者 Sokly S

Aug 9, 2021

This is an awesome course on Content Marketing. I have applied the strategies and noticed a significant increase with shares on my blog. Highly recommended course for any digital marketing professional.

创建者 Rebecca C

Jul 15, 2020

This course was informative, well organized and contained practical, implementable information. It also provided direction for me and how to continue building my skills and knowledge asI pursue my career.

创建者 Georgie Z

May 21, 2020

It was a fantastic experience going through this course

and I have become wiser in many ways. The two assignments

were eye-opening even though I had done it practically

on the job many times. Thank you !

创建者 Sanjeet P

Aug 8, 2022

G​ood course that takes a deep dive into the know-how of using content as a marketing tool and establishing brand and authority by using proper methods of content writing and following SEO guidelines.

创建者 Nipun S

May 31, 2022

I loved the course, it help me alot and covered all the information necessary information needed to make strategy while doing content marketing. Besides the rules and regulation part was intresting.

创建者 DEEPTHI P 2

Jan 3, 2021

This course is perfect for beginners who hardly have any idea about content marketing. I learned a lot from this course and can't wait to apply the practical tips and tricks taught by Sonia Simone!

创建者 Maria A J

Jul 31, 2020

I really liked the class, I had no knowledge on these topics and now that I started a business with my mom I want to apply the learning that this course gave me. Thank you very much, very complete.

创建者 Priscilla E I

Jun 3, 2020

This course goes indept in content strategy market. It touched base on a lot of complex topics and simplified it. It empowered me with the tools i needed to start something in market of content.

创建者 Anthony R

May 3, 2020

A VERY good course, totally worth it. The lectures are clear & well-structured, there's a good amount of quizzes & assignments. I really feel I've learnt so much from this. Thank you Sonia & Brian!

创建者 I M T K S 1

Feb 17, 2022

This course really help me a lot with basic of being a content marketer, despite I am no student in bussiness I can learn about the strategy how to attract audience in effective and eficient way.

创建者 ANGELO P F J

Jun 15, 2020

Saya sangat beruntung bisa bergabung di Komunitas Coure ini, saya mendapatkan banyak hal mengenai cara membujuk orang hanya dengan kata - kata, saya dapat membuat konten dengan gambar yang jelas.