Chevron Left
返回到 Conversational English Skills

学生对 清华大学 提供的 Conversational English Skills 的评价和反馈

4.4
565 个评分
215 条评论

课程概述

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

热门审阅

HE

May 7, 2021

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

BS

Oct 8, 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

筛选依据:

176 - Conversational English Skills 的 200 个评论(共 214 个)

创建者 Ketevan S

May 4, 2020

Good

创建者 Tietiambou P D

May 3, 2020

cool

创建者 Martha V S P

Aug 20, 2020

OK

创建者 leijinzhu

Apr 21, 2022

创建者 Ling L

Jun 28, 2020

I learned some new words which could be used in the daily life, Meanwhile, I learn some conversational skill with my friends, Thank you so much.

创建者 Boua M G M

Jul 5, 2020

j'apprends mieux avec coursera mais ce qui me semble un peu complexe c'est la langue anglaise. je vais m'améliorer je crois bien

创建者 Mr. P A P

Apr 30, 2020

This course is very helpful me learning english . skills how talk above the another people and many things.

创建者 Kouame K B M

Feb 5, 2021

It was great, i've learned a lot about others cultures and habits.

创建者 Abatane A

Jul 23, 2020

IT WAS A VERY GOOD COURSE IT HELPT ME TO LEARN A LOT OF THINGS.

创建者 Aka B M

May 18, 2020

If one applies well the course is rather interesting to follow

创建者 Sudarshan M T

May 4, 2020

Conversational English Skills is the best course.

创建者 Santiago J M C

Aug 6, 2020

muy bien de gran ayuda en mi preparación personal

创建者 Faïda A

Dec 6, 2020

Doing the video at the end was difficult for me.

创建者 Ishrat A K

Sep 13, 2020

The assignments/ quizes should be better

创建者 Chen K J

Jun 3, 2020

The course really builds my confidence.

创建者 Iraís M

Mar 21, 2021

Easy and fun for to learn.

创建者 Vruti V

Jul 12, 2020

I really like this course

创建者 Kevin P L

Jun 19, 2020

nice courses very helpful

创建者 Rajy S

Aug 4, 2020

Everything good

创建者 Facundo G

May 4, 2020

Very good

创建者 Venkatesh j

Jun 16, 2020

Fine!!

创建者 souare a

Jun 28, 2020

bien

创建者 AMANI K W

Jun 12, 2020

cool

创建者 Mr. R R G

May 11, 2020

ok

创建者 Rene Z

Nov 5, 2020

no puedo cambiar... mi ingles solicitado es básico, y necesito aprender desde cero y no hay opción de cambiar?