Chevron Left
返回到 Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow 的评价和反馈

4.6
103 个评分
23 个审阅

课程概述

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

PS

Mar 29, 2019

This course we really helpful in understanding the power of Google cloud services I would like to go further with other courses\n\nThanks a lot Andrew Ng and Coursera team and tutors from Google

HA

Jul 03, 2019

Thanks a lot for this course. I like everything especially the labs It's the most interesting part. I can not wait to start applying what I learn in this project to my final project!

筛选依据:

1 - Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow 的 23 个评论(共 23 个)

创建者 Katarzyna S

Mar 18, 2019

First of all, I naturally learned about Dialogflow, what it can do and I got a little preview of how it does it. It was not at all exhausting and I feel like even though there are two bigger projects in this course, neither was truly finished and neither used the full ppotential of the tool. However, the most annoying part is that every lab requires you to configure everything anew, and especially with labs 4 and 5 I did not really see the need to break them into separate parts, since there was little to do in either of them. I do not know if it was only my problem, but for labs 4 and 5 I could not read the instructions, because they did not load. Another thing is that it seems like the GCP changed its interface a little bit since the course was created and they did not update the instructions accordingly. This is not something that will stop you from completing the course, but it's pretty annoying and somewhat time-consuming. I liked the first week a lot better than the second, because I did not experience any technical problems with it and I felt like I could have really gotten a hands-on experience with Dialogflow.

创建者 Carl S

Jan 15, 2019

Good introduction. There is some errors in quicklabs.

创建者 Piyush S

Mar 29, 2019

This course we really helpful in understanding the power of Google cloud services I would like to go further with other courses

Thanks a lot Andrew Ng and Coursera team and tutors from Google

创建者 Akshat B

Jun 26, 2019

A good course covering the basics of Dialogflow. The labs on Pizza ordering bot were great and gave a practical hands-on experience of Dialogflow

创建者 german a n a

Dec 26, 2018

Easy to learn, excellent structured, it motivates to advance in learn chatbots.

创建者 Julio Q

Jan 28, 2019

Good introductory course! I'd like to see in the future more regarding how to implement advanced slot filling features, how to deal with variations/possible permutations in order of parameters, and how to integrate with external api's

创建者 Christoph P

Feb 13, 2019

That was a really good online course. It taught real knowledge in a very effective way. Although I already did some things with Google Dialogflow, I learned a lot of new things and could intensify already existing knowledge. Thank you!

创建者 Yoshiyuki I

Feb 21, 2019

This course was very helpful! I highly recommend people who are working on bot-development and virtual agent development should take this course!

创建者 Darryl T

Mar 15, 2019

Very informative and simple to follow along with. You do need to know a small bit of python to follow the logic in the labs.

创建者 Abhishek K S

Apr 24, 2019

Good chat bot course

创建者 Florian Z

Jun 12, 2019

This was a great course and with lots of content tough in an easy way. Maybe there could be a link for the Python script that explains the script.

创建者 Muhammad N B

Jun 15, 2019

Beautifully designed course! Helped me a great deal to understand how to build conversational experiences across a range of devices using Dialogflow!

创建者 Jonathan C

Jun 04, 2019

Excellent course!!!

创建者 Heba A H A

Jul 03, 2019

Thanks a lot for this course. I like everything especially the labs It's the most interesting part. I can not wait to start applying what I learn in this project to my final project!

创建者 SHREERAM A I

Jul 08, 2019

EXCELLENT !!

创建者 Wittaya P

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful to start learning it from a scratch to advanced level. Help me a lot for linking external knowledge base sources and publish a web chatbot on my website by using all Google platform.

创建者 Luca A

Aug 14, 2019

I had to create a POC for miy firm, involving conversational agent. This course was just what I needed to start working. Very Useful and simple.

创建者 Abhay S

May 26, 2019

It was a good course. Covered all necessary topics and explained enough. However, the way labs are setup and limited help when facing errors, it makes difficult to progress.

创建者 BYEONGHAK J

Jun 12, 2019

It was Great

创建者 Suraj D

Aug 19, 2019

It was a brilliant course but the only problem I had were with the labs. There were some inconsistencies which made it difficult as a first time user. This occurred only in Week 2 labs. But the content and the explanations were brilliant.

创建者 k v k

May 21, 2019

very good experience of developing a chatbot

创建者 Kyaw K

Aug 04, 2019

This course is basic level and didn't meet my expectation. I am expecting advanced functionalities such as mass import of intents, training pharses and responses via scripting because intents to upload into chatbot may have thousands of records. It is lacking in-depth on governance for how to structure the intents.

创建者 Ronaldo L G

Aug 05, 2019

O curso é muito caro, pago em dolares e têm muitos buracos no conteúdo e pouca tutoria, acho que é o meu primeiro e ultimo curso que compro no coursera.

The course is very expensive, paid in dollars and have many holes in the content and little tutoring, I think it is my first and last course I buy in coursera.