Chevron Left
返回到 Converting Challenges into Opportunities

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 Converting Challenges into Opportunities 的评价和反馈

4.6
736 个评分
224 条评论

课程概述

In a very competitive workplace, demonstrating your ability to turn challenges into opportunities is an important to way stand out to hiring managers and to your existing management/leadership. In this course, you will learn how to utilize the knowledge and skills needed to leverage left- and right-brain thinking, analyze problems, spur creativity, and implement innovative ideas for your workplace. Using the power of design thinking and Creative Problem Solving models you will work toward data-driven solutions to workplace challenges. You will engage in an active process of identifying/defining a specific challenge, generating a plan to address the challenge, collecting and analyzing data/information in order to sell your solution to your leadership, implementing your data-driven solution, and evaluating success of the solution. Course Outcomes: 1. Understand Design, out-of-the box, whole brain thinking, Your workplace strengths 2. Apply Qualitative and scientific research method for workplace problems, Setting priorities and analyzing for outcomes 3. Apply Creative problem solving and creative thinking, using creative techniques to overcome challenges and bring about innovation 4. Create Action plan, Learn to implement innovative ideas and present ideas...

热门审阅

GC

Apr 01, 2020

It is a wonderful course. A lot of good exercises. Feeling of Self-discovery and there is a lot of takeaways. Thank you for the course. Look forward to see more such courses in a time to come

ST

May 31, 2020

This is an excellent course to understand yourself. The course instructor has done a fantastic job on deciding the course content. I would recommend to anyone who is keen to join this course.

筛选依据:

51 - Converting Challenges into Opportunities 的 75 个评论(共 222 个)

创建者 Heath A

Apr 28, 2020

Great class. Instruction was good. As were the videos and articles. A few of the linked materials did point to a dead site/url.

创建者 Tom L

Jun 21, 2020

Great course! Take yourself the time to find out how you work best and how you bring new Innovations in this world. Loved it.

创建者 NABILAH F A B A

Apr 05, 2020

This course help me to diverse and expand my thinking towards something that I didn't realize I can do that. I just love it!

创建者 Fatih İ

Jun 18, 2020

Thanks to All for this great opportunity. If you are facing challenges frequently this unique course is exactly for you.

创建者 YASH

Jun 21, 2020

It was great to learn and to improve our-self. Thank you for sharing such a incredible information through coursera.

创建者 Kelly L Y C

Jun 14, 2020

It help to change the way you should think. While which position in a company, the person way of thought should be.

创建者 Azoui M

Apr 18, 2020

a very intersting course, i recomend everyone to enroll and getting te majority of benifits of personal development

创建者 Conrad T

Apr 27, 2020

Great course! Wish though that they'd update the broken links—some of the articles and videos are no longer there.

创建者 Anna C C C

Jun 28, 2020

The course is challenging, and it would really push you to the limits and beyond on what your mind is capable of.

创建者 Nahid Y

Apr 17, 2020

Fantastic course with lots of professional reading articles and videos that would definitely expand your creati

创建者 Abhijeet M D

May 01, 2020

I get good experience in learning form this course. maybe a lot of things well be helpful for me in my future.

创建者 Jenny P M A

May 28, 2020

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció excelente Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

创建者 sangram d

May 15, 2020

This course is an excellent that has a lot of things to achieve the knowledge. I enjoyed the course much .

创建者 KAMASANI V R

Jun 17, 2020

This course helped me in design, innovation, creating new ideas and turning challenges to opportunities.

创建者 Alagoa Z J

May 30, 2020

This course really helped in expanding my imagination and also given me tools I need to tackle problems.

创建者 VIJAYASARATHI V

Apr 26, 2020

Very Useful course. Every employee and business peoples must learn this to overcome their challenges.

创建者 Željan L

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent course for those who want to learn how to think differently and analyze various situations.

创建者 Azajul I N

Apr 06, 2020

Excellent. I'm recommending this course to everyone, regardless of age and profession. Just awesome.

创建者 Dr. P P

Jun 30, 2020

very good course , helped me to assess my strengths and weaknesses and easy ways to solve a problem

创建者 Rosary L E

May 05, 2020

The course is a game changer. Never thought that there are so many techniques to solve a problem.

创建者 Kadirvel

Jun 02, 2020

It is a great experiences and very useful to use various tools to find problems and its solutions

创建者 Maneerat

May 31, 2020

I really love this course, I gain more knowledge and techniques to apply with my daily basis.

创建者 Donald W A

Mar 01, 2019

Right away I was able to use the goal tree to save my company money, and structure its course

创建者 Girish G

Jun 26, 2020

It provides deep insignits on Critical thinking and viewing all challenges as opportunities.

创建者 Alessandra C

May 08, 2020

This course was really useful and I have found the first two weeks particularly insightful.