Chevron Left
返回到 教育工作者和图书管理员所需版权知识

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 教育工作者和图书管理员所需版权知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
240 个评分
77 条评论

课程概述

Fear and uncertainty about copyright law often plagues educators and sometimes prevents creative teaching. This course is a professional development opportunity designed to provide a basic introduction to US copyright law and to empower teachers and librarians at all grade levels. Course participants will discover that the law is designed to help educators and librarians....

热门审阅

CB

Nov 12, 2016

Very informative course presented by knowledgeable instructors. Gained a greater appreciation for the pros and cons of copyright, in addition to a respect for the complexity and nuance in this area.

SK

Apr 14, 2018

I wish I had taken this course at the very beginning of my graduate studies. I learned so much that would have been useful during my long journey from graduate student, to professor, to archivist.

筛选依据:

26 - 教育工作者和图书管理员所需版权知识 的 50 个评论(共 76 个)

创建者 ANOOP K

Nov 30, 2019

The course was taught very well. Thanks, it settled a lot of doubts and misconceptions that I had regarding copyright issues. This course is a must for every for every teacher.

创建者 Timothy H

Feb 03, 2020

Excellent overview and analysis of a complicated topic. I found the presentations easy to follow, and the way the material was divided up into lessons was appropriate.

创建者 Evelyn M F

Aug 22, 2019

It's the most complete, didactic, updated and good that I have taked online, it has been onderful to take it because Ihave enriched my knowledge enough.

创建者 Nichole C

May 27, 2019

An excellent overview of the copyright issues librarians are likely to encounter. I have already recommended this to several of my colleagues.

创建者 Rodrigo d J R C

Oct 26, 2017

Excelente material y las explicaciones,, ejemplos y maestros fueron altamente funcionales para aprender mas sobre el derecho de autor.

创建者 Daniel M

Nov 06, 2017

This course was very enriching to me and shed a light upon many doubts I had concerning copyright. I strongly recommend it.

创建者 Gassan Y

Jul 27, 2018

Excellent course for anyone who wants to learn about copyrights. Extremely helpful and informative.

Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Kern P

Mar 15, 2019

This course improved my understanding of copyright law especially when it comes to fair use for educational purposes.

创建者 Athina S

Mar 01, 2016

Excellent course! Many materials, very good lectures and very practically comprehensive exercises. Congratulations.

创建者 Jaime M

May 10, 2017

This was a very informative course that made something I otherwise thought was kind of boring very interesting.

创建者 Tumwesigye M

Sep 20, 2015

A great course that acted as an eye opener for me!! Thank you Duke University and thank you Coursera!

创建者 Dr. D D

Mar 13, 2017

A very essential course that all educators, authors, academicians (and librarians) should take.

创建者 Sankha S D

Mar 15, 2019

getting to learn about a lot of things which are important which I did not hear about earlier.

创建者 heather l

Oct 25, 2015

Clear, accessible, excellent materials for review and the discussion boards are invaluable.

创建者 Sankha S D

Apr 02, 2019

great i enjoyed learning this course. I will be able to assist my users in future.

创建者 Tabitha O

May 12, 2017

This course has been extremely helpful and increased my knowledge of copyright.

创建者 Cynthia K

Mar 29, 2018

Very informative and broken down into parts to make it easier to comprehend

创建者 Turlea O

May 30, 2016

This course is great for online freelance writers! I have learned a lot!

创建者 Zakir H

Apr 09, 2018

An push course for educators particularly for the Teacher-librarians!

创建者 Ahmer J K

Jan 29, 2017

Excellent course! Many thanks to the three excellent instructors! :)

创建者 Justin J

Aug 17, 2015

An excellent introduction to copyright law for those in education!

创建者 RAMESHA A

Dec 17, 2019

Was very useful and content was simple, easy to understand

创建者 Jeffrey s

Jun 06, 2018

super awesome course that teaches you about copyright.

创建者 Eglė K

May 05, 2017

I learned a lot about Copyright in the United States.

创建者 Hyuntae C

Nov 10, 2016

Great Course that teaches well about copyrights