Chevron Left
返回到 教育工作者和图书管理员所需版权知识

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 教育工作者和图书管理员所需版权知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
500 个评分

课程概述

Fear and uncertainty about copyright law often plagues educators and sometimes prevents creative teaching. This course is a professional development opportunity designed to provide a basic introduction to US copyright law and to empower teachers and librarians at all grade levels. Course participants will discover that the law is designed to help educators and librarians....

热门审阅

CB

Nov 11, 2016

Very informative course presented by knowledgeable instructors. Gained a greater appreciation for the pros and cons of copyright, in addition to a respect for the complexity and nuance in this area.

SK

Apr 13, 2018

I wish I had taken this course at the very beginning of my graduate studies. I learned so much that would have been useful during my long journey from graduate student, to professor, to archivist.

筛选依据:

76 - 教育工作者和图书管理员所需版权知识 的 100 个评论(共 169 个)

创建者 Tumwesigye M

Sep 20, 2015

A great course that acted as an eye opener for me!! Thank you Duke University and thank you Coursera!

创建者 Muhammed S T

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent opportunity to learn about US Copyright Law with some additional international perspective

创建者 Marcelo N D

Jul 29, 2022

Muito bom o curso. Completo. Importante entender os direitos autorais. Bibliotecários agradecem.

创建者 Dr. D D

Mar 12, 2017

A very essential course that all educators, authors, academicians (and librarians) should take.

创建者 sankha s d

Mar 15, 2019

getting to learn about a lot of things which are important which I did not hear about earlier.

创建者 Gregg W

Jun 16, 2020

Great class and super informational!! I'm trying to get the faculty here to take this course.

创建者 heather l

Oct 25, 2015

Clear, accessible, excellent materials for review and the discussion boards are invaluable.

创建者 BONARERI K R

Sep 26, 2020

Is was a great course. as a librarian i now fully understand copyright laws and rgulations

创建者 Susan W

Dec 14, 2020

An outstanding online course that I would recommend for all librarians and teachers.

创建者 Sankha S D

Apr 2, 2019

great i enjoyed learning this course. I will be able to assist my users in future.

创建者 Tabitha O

May 12, 2017

This course has been extremely helpful and increased my knowledge of copyright.

创建者 Pamela D W

Jun 3, 2020

I enjoyed taking this course it gave me some insight on the laws of copyright

创建者 Cynthia K

Mar 29, 2018

Very informative and broken down into parts to make it easier to comprehend

创建者 Kristin B

Sep 26, 2021

Excellent course, very informative, well-presented, and great instructors!

创建者 Olivia P

Jul 6, 2020

Great course and very informative. The readings are kind of long, though.

创建者 Turlea O

May 30, 2016

This course is great for online freelance writers! I have learned a lot!

创建者 Anjaana C C

Mar 30, 2020

I really loved learning about Copyright for Educators and Librarians.

创建者 Zakir H

Apr 9, 2018

An push course for educators particularly for the Teacher-librarians!

创建者 SYED S U H

Mar 31, 2021

An excellent course especially for Librarians and Media specialists.

创建者 Mahesh D P S

Jun 8, 2020

Copyright for education and librarians use the very nice information

创建者 Ahmer J K

Jan 29, 2017

Excellent course! Many thanks to the three excellent instructors! :)

创建者 ZACKARIYA .

Jun 18, 2020

THANKS............ PSMO............ KERALA ............. INDIA.....

创建者 Kantei c

Oct 26, 2020

Im realy thanks about this course .how can i recive my certificate

创建者 Justin J

Aug 17, 2015

An excellent introduction to copyright law for those in education!

创建者 RAMESHA A

Dec 17, 2019

Was very useful and content was simple, easy to understand