Chevron Left
返回到 Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law 的评价和反馈

4.8
513 个评分
110 条评论

课程概述

This class deals with the business law topics that appear on the CPA exam: Agency, Contracts, Debtor-Creditor Relationships, Government Regulation of Business, and Business Organizations. Students will gain an understanding of how these areas of the law affect businesses and their operations, with an eye on preparation for the business law portions of the REG section of the CPA exam. By the end of the class, students will be able to identify the legal principles that govern various business situations and apply those principles to an issue to determine the outcome when the law is applied to the facts of a scenario....

热门审阅

YC

May 17, 2020

The professor is fabulous and teaches us in a very clear and precise way. I am looking forward to participating in CC Law II if I have a chance. Thank you professor! It is really a nice course!

AB

Jul 12, 2020

i loved the whole process of this course.All the syllabus was taught in the correct and explained manner and the timely tests made sure that students are getting what they are taught.

筛选依据:

26 - Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law 的 50 个评论(共 110 个)

创建者 Sherin S A

May 17, 2020

It was exactly what I needed for groundwork in contracts related cases and gave me some ideas to use in my court memorandums writing.

创建者 PASALA

Nov 03, 2018

good

创建者 anshuman s

Aug 29, 2019

GREAT COURSE FOR PEOPLE IN PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND CONTRACTING

创建者 Mr. S S

May 12, 2020

id is not being verified from your ed and hence certificate isnt being given to us

创建者 DRISHTY D

Jun 27, 2020

I ventured into this course to gain insight into the fundamentals of corporate law and the terminologies and legislation that it entails. Not only did it help me develop a fair understanding of the discipline but also got me interested to read more about it. I feel a lot informed than before and could not thank Coursera and University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign more for making that happen. I’ve found this course to be decidedly instructive, and worth every minute I spent on it.

创建者 Chan L

Jun 05, 2020

The professor was very clear on all of their exclamations and how certain aspects of contracts, employer laws, employee laws strikes, labor unions discharges and breaches of contract in a very simplified manner. The course is also fun and I did not find myself ever getting bored. I found it more difficult to put my iPad down to give myself a break because I was so interested in what the professor had to say.

创建者 Rajasekhar U

Jul 28, 2020

I strongly recommend this course. The way the course content prepared is awesome. Professor Michael Fricke presented it in a very nice and simple way, made it easy to understand and imbibe. Most importantly I liked the content so much which is very practical that I could relate with the live examples and case studies from my experience. Thank you Coursera and University of Illinois.

创建者 Elizabeth O

Sep 17, 2020

I loved that the delivery was solely done through video lectures and a single PowerPoint document. Prof Fricke was really relatable, down to earth and used simple language and examples for easy understanding. I really enjoyed the course and I am even glad of the understanding I have now concerning the subject. I look forward to the next part of the course.

创建者 Olaosebikan O

Aug 05, 2020

This Course Corporate & Commercial Law I can be considered as one of the best things that have happened to me in life...very interesting,easy to grab,delivered by an extremely intelligent facilitator,i recommend it to anyone looking for a fulfilled Business life~ I have been empowered to take my businesses to the next level!

创建者 Heather K

Sep 23, 2020

This was my first online class with GIES. I look forward to taking additional classes! The instructor was engaging and informative. The Corporate and Commercial Law resources, videos, and discussion were ideal. The experience was the best online experience! Thank you!

创建者 Sarang B

May 28, 2020

This was a brilliant course and very well paced. Instructor has made it simple and easy to understand by giving common illustrations to show the various aspects of Contracts and Employment law related to the subject.

创建者 Isabella d C B P

Jun 22, 2020

The way Professor Michael explains the topics is great! He makes a complicated subject looks like a fun and interesting thing to learn more about it. It was great! Definitely will do the part II.

创建者 Yuanxin C

May 17, 2020

The professor is fabulous and teaches us in a very clear and precise way. I am looking forward to participating in CC Law II if I have a chance. Thank you professor! It is really a nice course!

创建者 Isha P

Jun 10, 2020

THe instructor is very good at keeping each topic interesting. His real-world examples make each concept and law easy to understand. The content itself is interesting as well.

创建者 Anitta J J

May 01, 2020

This course was really well-structured. The lecturer was superb. He used number of practical instances. I was able to develop a good base on the Contracts and Employment Law.

创建者 Leah F

Sep 08, 2020

Thank you so much for the opportunity to gain a better understanding of Corporate & commercial Law, i look forward to having more knowledge going forward.

创建者 Potyra W

Jul 20, 2020

Professor is great. He knows a lot about the subject matter.

I enjoyed taking this course, and I hope to see many more courses taught but this professor.

创建者 Shravan C

Aug 06, 2020

A perfect course made for the application and understanding of contract and its implications at various aspects and levels.

创建者 Muhammad R F

Sep 14, 2020

This course is so good and the lecturer's explanation is easy to understand. Business Law student must enroll this course!

创建者 Jeroen M B

Jun 07, 2020

Great way to get insight in the world of corporate and commercial law! Explained in a very understandable manner.

创建者 SANDHIYA .

Jun 21, 2020

Nice useful to me, but easily i did not get certificate early ,I'd verification gets more late pls speed up it

创建者 Jessica D P S B

Sep 22, 2020

It's a basic program that provides information regarding contracts and the teacher provides a lot of examples.

创建者 Dr. U G

Oct 02, 2020

i learned a lot because the quizes were based purely conceptual basis

I am rating this course 5 out of 5

创建者 Patrick D F L

Jun 11, 2020

c'est un cours intéressant , j'aurais suggéré en plus des videos d'avoir des supports écrits ,

Good Job

创建者 Apriliani D S

Apr 19, 2020

Very clearly delivered and very well structured as a foundational course to step to next courses.