Chevron Left
返回到 Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law 的评价和反馈

4.8
941 个评分
206 条评论

课程概述

This class deals with the business law topics that appear on the CPA exam: Agency, Contracts, Debtor-Creditor Relationships, Government Regulation of Business, and Business Organizations. Students will gain an understanding of how these areas of the law affect businesses and their operations, with an eye on preparation for the business law portions of the REG section of the CPA exam. By the end of the class, students will be able to identify the legal principles that govern various business situations and apply those principles to an issue to determine the outcome when the law is applied to the facts of a scenario....

热门审阅

YC

May 16, 2020

The professor is fabulous and teaches us in a very clear and precise way. I am looking forward to participating in CC Law II if I have a chance. Thank you professor! It is really a nice course!

NM

Jan 29, 2021

I really did enjoyed this course. The course from beiginning to end was well delivered. The instructor did a great job breaking down the subject matter so I could have understood. Great job

筛选依据:

51 - Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law 的 75 个评论(共 201 个)

创建者 TIFANY C

Dec 8, 2020

I enjoyed not only the information learnt from this course but the simplicity in putting over that material so as to make the course more realistic to day to day happenings

创建者 Leah O

Sep 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the opportunity to gain a better understanding of Corporate & commercial Law, i look forward to having more knowledge going forward.

创建者 Potyra W

Jul 20, 2020

Professor is great. He knows a lot about the subject matter.

I enjoyed taking this course, and I hope to see many more courses taught but this professor.

创建者 Maya G

Jan 5, 2022

Easy to follow and complete materials, instructor has a very engaging personality so it was pleasant to review materials and complete tasks.

创建者 Linus I

Jan 15, 2021

The course is very interesting and it's video Presentation so good. Thanks to professor Michael Fricke and the course team at Coursera.

创建者 Shravan C

Aug 6, 2020

A perfect course made for the application and understanding of contract and its implications at various aspects and levels.

创建者 Muhammad R F

Sep 14, 2020

This course is so good and the lecturer's explanation is easy to understand. Business Law student must enroll this course!

创建者 Nosipho N

Apr 30, 2021

I have learned a lot about law, contracts and everthing that you would need when it comes to contract and business

创建者 Jeroen M B

Jun 7, 2020

Great way to get insight in the world of corporate and commercial law! Explained in a very understandable manner.

创建者 SANDHIYA .

Jun 21, 2020

Nice useful to me, but easily i did not get certificate early ,I'd verification gets more late pls speed up it

创建者 naheed k

Jun 11, 2021

very good teacher and his way of teaching

it should be direct communication with the teacher for more interest

创建者 Jessica P S

Sep 21, 2020

It's a basic program that provides information regarding contracts and the teacher provides a lot of examples.

创建者 Dr. U G

Oct 2, 2020

i learned a lot because the quizes were based purely conceptual basis

I am rating this course 5 out of 5

创建者 Patrick D F L

Jun 11, 2020

c'est un cours intéressant , j'aurais suggéré en plus des videos d'avoir des supports écrits ,

Good Job

创建者 Leela P S

Nov 3, 2020

I liked the course and the instructor. The examples felt very reliable and were easier to understand.

创建者 Dewi S

Apr 18, 2020

Very clearly delivered and very well structured as a foundational course to step to next courses.

创建者 RINGUYENEZA C

Nov 2, 2020

Well constructed!! I like the way it is designed, every one can get the knowledge this way

创建者 121933101029 S K N

Sep 3, 2020

It was great learning commercial and employment laws.

Looking forward to more new courses

创建者 Nidhi B

Apr 20, 2021

The course is very user friendly and designed in a way that makes learning easy and fun

创建者 Ali F

Apr 19, 2021

It's a great course to learn about the most important aspects of commercial law in USA

创建者 Nacho A

Jun 8, 2020

Excellent teacher, excellent course. Looking forward on the second part of the course

创建者 Sandra B T

Apr 21, 2020

This course helped me to develop my career and my knowledge. Thank you coursera.

创建者 S. N D

Aug 2, 2020

very informative and enjoyed all the classes even though it was a online class.

创建者 Jonatan W P

Jun 6, 2020

I must emphasize the clarity of the speech and the reasoning of the instructor.

创建者 demas f

Oct 9, 2021

Its really interesting course and the explanation is really easy to understand