Chevron Left
返回到 Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law 的评价和反馈

4.8
952 个评分
210 条评论

课程概述

This class deals with the business law topics that appear on the CPA exam: Agency, Contracts, Debtor-Creditor Relationships, Government Regulation of Business, and Business Organizations. Students will gain an understanding of how these areas of the law affect businesses and their operations, with an eye on preparation for the business law portions of the REG section of the CPA exam. By the end of the class, students will be able to identify the legal principles that govern various business situations and apply those principles to an issue to determine the outcome when the law is applied to the facts of a scenario....

热门审阅

YC

May 16, 2020

The professor is fabulous and teaches us in a very clear and precise way. I am looking forward to participating in CC Law II if I have a chance. Thank you professor! It is really a nice course!

NM

Jan 29, 2021

I really did enjoyed this course. The course from beiginning to end was well delivered. The instructor did a great job breaking down the subject matter so I could have understood. Great job

筛选依据:

176 - Corporate & Commercial Law I: Contracts & Employment Law 的 200 个评论(共 203 个)

创建者 2.21914E+11 A A

Apr 21, 2021

Good

创建者 Elnura A

Jan 7, 2021

good

创建者 Venu G R C

Nov 20, 2020

Good

创建者 Divyanshu D P

Sep 28, 2020

good

创建者 A.Lakshmi p

Jun 14, 2020

good

创建者 Malek A A

Jun 13, 2020

good

创建者 Mothkoori S n

Jun 1, 2022

of

创建者 Benit G

Mar 17, 2021

.

创建者 María S D

May 2, 2021

The course is fantastic and the professor explains everything very well. As a suggestion, I will recommend more examples while you are explaining the theory, I struggled in the final test because I was a bit lost.

I also recommend to add those examples in the slides you are able to download prior to go in the module.

Thanks :)

创建者 Harris A

Jun 10, 2022

T​he instructor was able to simplify the concepts relating to contracts and agency quite well. Each topic was addressed with the same mentality to ensure that the studnet did not have a difficult time leanring. Very much enjojyed the experience.

创建者 Ibrahim K

May 17, 2022

I truly enjoyed every bit of my journey on this course. But i will kindly appreciate it if my certificate is forwarded to me in the soonest possible time.

Thanks !

创建者 Robert J

Jan 4, 2022

A helpful overview, though I thought the presenting could have been a little cleaner/tighter in terms of delivery.

创建者 Fabrizio S

Mar 12, 2021

Fantastic course. Great job Prof. IN our job and subjects we have need upgrades, constantly. Thank for all.

创建者 UMUKUNDWA J

Oct 19, 2020

I do not have received my certificate ,this is so sad please help me to get it ,lm so unhappy for them.

创建者 Nicollette R

Sep 30, 2020

Excellent entry level course or refresher course for those that need it.

创建者 Cheabunly N

May 5, 2022

It is one of good courses. I prefer it. It is very practical.

创建者 Tejal U

Sep 17, 2020

I loved this course. Its was a great experience!

创建者 Julius M I

Aug 8, 2021

interesting, challenging but well organized

创建者 John k

Dec 10, 2021

​Good insight I have got from this course.

创建者 Utkarsh B

May 14, 2020

Basic yet elaborated

创建者 SHASHANK D

Jun 3, 2021

thank u so much

创建者 Richard G J

Aug 10, 2021

it was good

创建者 Axel N C

Jul 15, 2020

Gracias

创建者 Ogbelade O

Oct 17, 2021

great

创建者 Vruttik S G

Sep 10, 2020

good