Chevron Left
返回到 Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation 的评价和反馈

4.8
137 个评分
24 条评论

课程概述

This course is the second course in a two-part series on corporate and commercial law. In this part, we focus on three main topics: business organizations, business financing, and governmental regulation. In the first module, we discuss the characteristics of a number of the most common forms of business entities, such as corporations and LLCs. Module two is devoted to debtor-creditor relationships, including bank financing, debt financing, secured transactions, and bankruptcy. We wrap up the course with two modules that focus on the most important aspects of governmental regulation, including the process by which administrative agencies make rules, and the regulation of anti-competitive behavior and securities transactions....

热门审阅

BP

Oct 02, 2018

Excellent course & a great, down to earth instructor. I only wish he had more courses available for audit. Thanks to Illinois-Urbana for their contributions to online classes.

M

Dec 24, 2019

The Lecturer was excellent. He has a good command of the subject matter. The course is also very enlightening about business law. I thank Allah that destined me to take part.

筛选依据:

1 - Corporate & Commercial Law II: Business Forms, Financing & Governmental Regulation 的 24 个评论(共 24 个)

创建者 Zhiyao L

Jul 30, 2019

This class was very helpful in teaching me basic concepts about the various forms of business entities, corporate finance, and financial & securities regulations.

创建者 anshuman s

Aug 29, 2019

LOTS OF DETAILS, COURSE QUITE COMPREHENSIVE AND REQUIRES A LOT OF STUDIES ON YOUR OWN RESPECTIVE TO THE SUBJECT

创建者 DASI S

Apr 14, 2020

course was well organised and the explanation of the faculty's are really good they did a great job

创建者 SHIV S

May 09, 2020

Nice!! The instructor taught really good. He looks good as well.

创建者 Cristian M S

Oct 29, 2019

Very clear and concrete course. The professor was very good.

创建者 Hung V V

Apr 08, 2019

A must-study course for legal scholars and lawyers

创建者 Joel D

May 16, 2019

Professor's lectures are memorable

创建者 Sameh E M F

Jun 06, 2019

very useful and valuable.Thanks

创建者 Fabio M F G

Jun 27, 2018

Great introductory course for non-lawyers! I missed references so I can study by myself. Slides could bring more details too. But great overview covering most relevant topics and how they are coded in US.

创建者 Vikrant K

Jun 12, 2020

I enjoyed the course a lot. It was interactive, examples were provided and even though I am from a different country, it is still enlightening and almost all laws and agencies work here too under different names.

创建者 MAHADI A

Dec 24, 2019

The Lecturer was excellent. He has a good command of the subject matter. The course is also very enlightening about business law. I thank Allah that destined me to take part.

创建者 Bill P

Oct 02, 2018

Excellent course & a great, down to earth instructor. I only wish he had more courses available for audit. Thanks to Illinois-Urbana for their contributions to online classes.

创建者 Adarsh r

Apr 25, 2020

Well structured coarse and i liked the instructor the most. When you have such a good instructor it becomes very easy for us to cope up with even typical topics.

创建者 Jawwadali M

Apr 28, 2020

Professor Fricke's is very articulate and eloquent in his explanation, using understandable examples that make the understanding of the concept much easier.

创建者 Muhammad B T

Nov 28, 2018

Really a helpful course which will enhance one's intellect and enhance the vision of an individual regarding corporate side.

创建者 Marcia L B

Sep 28, 2019

Wonderful! I recommend this course. The teacher is perfect, you understand everything he says and teach! Thanks!

创建者 sophialaw

Apr 14, 2020

This course is really helpful to get the main picture of the corporate & commercial law system. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Muhammad H

Jun 02, 2020

Really Good course and Teacher and amazing experience

创建者 Jeroen M B

Jun 07, 2020

Great course and well explained by Mr. Fricke!

创建者 S. N D

Aug 04, 2020

WELL PLANNED COURSE DESIGN AND INSTRUCTOR IS AWESOME

创建者 Mikhailo Z

Feb 26, 2019

The best course on tgus platform I ever seen.

创建者 Iván D M

May 29, 2020

Excellent!!

创建者 Vedang G

May 13, 2020

Good

创建者 Daniel G

Sep 04, 2019

Module three was a bit slow and not very relevant for my purposes but the other modules were all well taught and interesting. Good teacher as well, thanks.