Chevron Left
返回到 Developing the Opportunity for Corporate Entrepreneurs

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 Developing the Opportunity for Corporate Entrepreneurs 的评价和反馈

4.3
64 个评分
13 条评论

课程概述

For an increasing number of established companies, creating new businesses and programs within the company is an imperative for success. Maturing technologies and aging product portfolios are requiring established companies to create, develop, and sustain innovative new initiatives. In this course, learners will develop knowledge on how to navigate the barriers to creating, developing, and sustain innovative new businesses and programs within established companies or organizations with an emphasis on: • Introducing the skills for identifying and analyzing entrepreneurial ideas within a corporate environment; • Examining entrepreneurial thinking within yourself and your colleagues with an awareness of entrepreneurial mindset, entrepreneurial motivations, and entrepreneurial behaviors; • Cultivating seeing entrepreneurially within yourself and your colleagues with attention to industry conditions, industry status, macroeconomic change, and competition; and • Championing acting entrepreneurially within the corporate environment with an understanding of value innovation and opportunity identification. Try this course for FREE at https://www.coursera.org/learn/corporate-entrepreneurs-opportunity...

热门审阅

筛选依据:

1 - Developing the Opportunity for Corporate Entrepreneurs 的 10 个评论(共 10 个)

创建者 Carlos F E R

Jan 11, 2017

This is a great course and I strongly recommend it!

创建者 Arun A

Sep 9, 2020

Great job done.

创建者 Shubham D

Mar 1, 2019

awesome course

创建者 Letizia B

Jun 21, 2020

the course in itself has good content and I enjoyed. However, I must say that it comes with a book by Prof Green that basically says exactly the same things as the course. You can find the book online in a PDF version, and at least you won't have to buy it additionally to this class. The content is interesting in some chapters, but this course is terrible in the way it is graded. It is only peer-graded, so don't expect any valuable feedback. And expect some frustration because you have to wait the other people grade your assignment in oder to complete the course.

With a little bit more effort in the grading department, it could be a great course. As it is now, I would maybe recommend to simply read the book of Prof Green (The opportunity analysis canvas), you won't miss out on too much and be less frustrated by the peer-graded system. Unless you need the certificate for your CV..

创建者 Carmen F

Aug 21, 2020

I'm sorry to say this but this course is abandoned. Nobody from the staff attends the forum. The professor repeats what you've already read in his book; there are some clips in the videos but they have terrible quality. It is really disappointing, I had great expectations.

创建者 MUHAMMAD S

Feb 10, 2018

You guys are great.Just love each every time i spent listing these lectures.

Thank you Coursera

创建者 Aridhi

Nov 21, 2016

qualified teachers and modern teaching methods.

创建者 THO I

Nov 6, 2020

Great course with good content.

创建者 Luiz F R

Aug 11, 2017

Excellent! Well done

创建者 Ali G

May 7, 2017

It is pretty useful course. I wish it was more interactive in a way that we could communicate with the professor to some extend and classmates (like group projects ) in terms of assignment or sharing ideas.