Chevron Left
返回到 Corporate Strategy

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 Corporate Strategy 的评价和反馈

4.8
349 个评分
97 条评论

课程概述

Corporate strategy is the strategy a firm uses to compete across multiple businesses. Many small firms want to grow by entering new businesses. Many large firms already are in multiple businesses, e.g. a photo camera producer selling also sunglasses. We developed this course to help you make good corporate strategy decisions. Of the many decisions a firm has to make, corporate strategy decisions are among the most consequential. We will look at these key corporate strategy decisions: - Diversification: How and which businesses should your firm enter? - Divestiture: How and from which businesses should your firm exit? - Corporate HQ: How should we organize corporate headquarters to create value across the different businesses?...

热门审阅

MI

Apr 17, 2020

This was a great refresher and explained the basics of Corporate Strategy in very easy to understand and enjoyable manner. In nutshell,the course in very logical and serving its purpose fully.

JJ

Jul 16, 2019

Really interesting subject. Easy to apply to small businesses too. Bart Vanneste provides clear, in-depth explanations using good slides that helps you keep motivated throughout the course.

筛选依据:

26 - Corporate Strategy 的 50 个评论(共 96 个)

创建者 Priya M M

Dec 13, 2019

Excellent and simple module to understand how multi-business firms should strategise. Highly recommended , especially to understand latest methods of decision making

创建者 MALIK I A

Apr 20, 2019

The course contents were good and knowledgeable and Mr. Vanneste delivery of lecture and presentation of transparencies was of high skilled convenient to learn.

创建者 Reid C

Apr 10, 2020

Valuable perspective, tools, and slides. Great presentation that's easy to follow. Well-timed quiz questions to lock in the learning.

创建者 Akshat C

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course to understand an overall perspective. Can customize the applications to the real world accordingly. Thank you. :)

创建者 PIYUSH B

Dec 11, 2019

t h e l anguage of the course is very simple and it demonstrate the examples in a very systematic manner. it was a great learning.

创建者 Konstantinos S

Nov 25, 2019

Very interesting course. Well-structured presentations and take-home materials in form of slides and book chapters.

创建者 Aleksandra M

May 10, 2019

Well-structured and clearly explained. Developing the understanding in time. Good mixture of examples and theory.

创建者 Hamid K

Dec 08, 2019

Its brilliant content and a brilliant teacher. I wish students or learners have teachers like him for everything.

创建者 Akash D

Mar 28, 2020

The course has been designed in a fabulous way and I am going to suggest all my friends to take this course.

创建者 PRIYA A K

Sep 14, 2018

Great Knowledge booster! The Instructor Mr.Bart is clear and really plausible. Highly recommended course.

创建者 Iñigo I

Apr 05, 2020

Muy buen curso, sin duda repetiré en otros que ofrece Coursera. Ayuda a tener un CV mas profesional

创建者 NOEL K I

Feb 04, 2020

Great Course content with great instructor however, I am confused on how to get the certificate.

创建者 Makwana M

May 03, 2020

Good course to enhance the knowledge of the Corporate strategy and its impact on organization.

创建者 Rene N

Sep 24, 2018

Bart Vanneste presented the concepts and ideas in a clear manner. Great beginner course!

创建者 Sadhana.s (

May 22, 2020

GREAT COURSE THE FACULTY HAS BEEN EXPLAINED WITH LOT EXAMPLES WITH BETTER UNDERSTANDING

创建者 Andres F A M

Apr 12, 2020

Amazing course, easy to learn, good teacher and useful knowledge. Perfect combination!

创建者 Cornelius B

Aug 26, 2019

Very good entry course in Corporate Strategy. Was a big help for my professional work.

创建者 Renaud V

Nov 11, 2018

Clear, well documented (with sources to go further if we want) and highly interesting.

创建者 AG

Dec 19, 2018

Great course

can just recomendit to everybody who

are involved in company management

创建者 Diane Q d S S

Oct 07, 2018

Very good undestanding - thank you and I encourage others to follow this cours

创建者 Hany B

Feb 08, 2019

A lot of information, very clear , the question is into point and achievable

创建者 Giusy N

May 24, 2020

Well explened, practices exercise stimulating the attention. Really thanks

创建者 Christopher R

Oct 31, 2019

Excellent course, which is well facilitated, informative and engaging.

创建者 João A C S N

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent Course and shows differents views of the corporate strategy!