Chevron Left
返回到 Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva 的评价和反馈

4.7
550 个评分
119 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this course, you will create a marketing ready brand kit for a business. You will take a closer look at the free tools provided in Canva in order to create your brand kit. You will be able to incorporate a complete business style guide in order to create brand recognition as part of your multi-media marketing strategy. This course will include step by step guides to building an easily accessible style guide, creating folders for project organization, and building branded templates to add to your brand kit. You’ll have media that is ready for print or posting in your brand kit. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

SR
Oct 24, 2020

Really trying to build my resume in the graphic design world. What a great basic course to really get you started. Nothing better then a step by step guide to getting you going in the right direction!

EG
Aug 18, 2020

This course takes you step by step on how to create branding kit across all forms of physical and digital platforms. It's so easy you will wish you took this course a long time ago!

筛选依据:

1 - Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva 的 25 个评论(共 118 个)

创建者 Francisco A R V

Jul 15, 2020

Me gusto mucho el modo en como uno aprende trabajando directamente y al mismo tiempo que el instructor, necesario para aprender a usar este tipo de software

创建者 TEJ P

May 22, 2020

Thank you very much, this course was awesome

创建者 Nelson F R

Sep 12, 2020

Altough the content is reasonably structured, Canva's tools are poorly ued (aligning and spacing objects manually...?) and design principles are ignored on several occasions. Also, after the logo and business card, the remaining projects are about copying and pasting, with zero explanation of each templata and medium, or any individual considerantions about any of them. Just copy and paste. Not quite up to Coursera standards.

创建者 Benelyn G B

Nov 2, 2020

The course is well-organized and the instructor completely explained in details, the things and steps that's needed to be done. In no time, it was muscle memory and I became better at it. Recommended even without prior knowledge to the Topic.

创建者 Nikhil T

Sep 22, 2020

Nicely explained, even a beginner can complete this guided project easily. My purpose in learning how to create a business marketing toolkit is accomplished. Thank you, instructor, for making this project.

创建者 Samantha R

Oct 25, 2020

Really trying to build my resume in the graphic design world. What a great basic course to really get you started. Nothing better then a step by step guide to getting you going in the right direction!

创建者 Mustafa A

Sep 24, 2020

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

创建者 Emily G

Aug 19, 2020

This course takes you step by step on how to create branding kit across all forms of physical and digital platforms. It's so easy you will wish you took this course a long time ago!

创建者 Cynthia G M

Sep 30, 2020

The perfect amount of instruction needed to fly! I really enjoyed using Canva and learning that there is stills so much more you can do with it.

创建者 Bhavya B

Jun 9, 2020

I love this project with hands-on experience with tool like canva along-side my mentor while creating Business Marketing Brand Kit.

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 17, 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

创建者 Johanna K

Nov 11, 2020

I enjoyed this project. I wouldn't recomend doing it on Rhyme tho, too laggy. Instead open Canva in a different computer ;)

创建者 Harsh P

May 11, 2020

It was great, easy to understand, step by step guidance was given and was not boring. it was just right and very helpful!!!

创建者 YIMARA M V H

Jun 19, 2020

Me encanto el curso, explican de buena manera ya que a pesar de no saber ingles a un 100% pude entender todo muy bien

创建者 Oybek S

Aug 19, 2020

Thank you Stacey Shanklin-Langford for this project. Thank you for Coursera team to provide this online lesson.

创建者 Kenenias B P

Jun 27, 2020

good course, it helps a lot if you wanna try canva to create your personal branch in marketing

创建者 Naomi C R L

Jun 16, 2020

I love guided courses because it allows me to try out things while learning at the same time.

创建者 Saketh K J

Jul 2, 2020

This was a very interesting course. And it is very much helpfull for everyone in the future.

创建者 Shubham B

Jun 20, 2020

Coursera is very helpful to better know about everything and it is easy to understand

创建者 Rainer R

Jun 16, 2020

This project is amazing because I learnt about new and useful features about Canva.

创建者 Yosimar R

Aug 16, 2020

Excelente curso, para ir mejorando mis habilidades en cuanto a mi propio negocio.

创建者 T M P

Jun 10, 2020

This hands on project help to create a business kit based on our thought and Idea

创建者 Samar F A T

May 28, 2020

The Session was very Interactive and interesting. I got ample knowledge. Thankyou

创建者 Carlos A M S

Jun 9, 2020

Es un curso básico e interesante del manejo de Canva para crear un kit de marca.

创建者 Priscilla

Nov 8, 2020

Well organized and focused on the important elements. Great pace. Well done.