Chevron Left
返回到 Create Infographics using Piktochart

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Create Infographics using Piktochart 的评价和反馈

4.6
162 个评分
28 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create an infographic that is printable and shareable across your business network. You will be able to communicate important and detailed information in a colorful and attention-grabbing format. This course will include an introduction to Piktochart, how to create an infographic that will illustrate critical information your audience needs to know....

热门审阅

GA
Nov 7, 2020

Nice course. Teaches a simple yet essential course which people in the communication line often ignore and end up printing a document of multiple lines that in turn, only a few people grab up.

AR
Oct 8, 2020

The video was really helpful and was guiding step by step.\n\nThanks a lot, I really enjoyed a lot.\n\nAmazing! Superb

筛选依据:

1 - Create Infographics using Piktochart 的 25 个评论(共 28 个)

创建者 Poornima K

Jun 2, 2020

While I love the idea of these short courses, this one was extremely basic. Quite a lot of time was wasted on repeating tasks (like adding text boxes from scratch six times and providing instructions on what to write within them). There was actually an easier way to do this - just copy and paste the formatted text box six times and change the text within, instead of making a new one each time. Instead of spending time on this, the tutorial could have explained other features like how to create graphs, better.

Overall, this ended up being a tutorial on how to make precisely the infographic that the instructor made, verbatim, instead of a tutorial on how to make an infographic using Piktochart.

Thanks for your effort, though! Looking forward to more such tutorials.

创建者 Gathoni I

Jun 7, 2020

It was a bit too easy. Didn't feel challenged by it.

创建者 Rajneesh K

Jul 7, 2020

This course is only for profit, not much beneficial to the learner, as he/she has to pay enough money to use Piktochart. I completely disagree and disappointed with the service as the course is not user-oriented but only for the profit of the company. Not even earning this certificate will not provide any kind of support to the learner.

创建者 Scott M

Jul 7, 2020

It is impossible to run this split screen course on a 24" monitor, which is all I have. I was unable to switch back and forth between windows. I was unable to use my existing Piktochart account because of security concerns (I guess.) I ended up having to run Piktochart by itself in a separate tab, and then the narrative did not precisely match what I was seeing in Piktochart.

创建者 GAURAB A

Nov 8, 2020

Nice course. Teaches a simple yet essential course which people in the communication line often ignore and end up printing a document of multiple lines that in turn, only a few people grab up.

创建者 MOHAMMAD Y A

Jul 25, 2020

Really, This was an awesome course which makes me learn about how to create a unique presentation via a Piktochart.

创建者 Arwa R

Oct 9, 2020

The video was really helpful and was guiding step by step.

Thanks a lot, I really enjoyed a lot.

Amazing! Superb

创建者 IC4001 C Y J

Jun 13, 2020

Learning it was very fun. Although it is easy to use, it is surely very helpful in any upcoming projects.

创建者 Bensen A

Nov 27, 2020

Simple and Easy-to-Follow Explanations. The quiz has helpful feedback. Excellent Work.

创建者 Brandy N

Nov 8, 2020

I love how the instructor teaches, she is so amazing and one can easily understand.

创建者 BA0300 B L F Y

Jul 13, 2020

The step by step guide allows me to understand the tool quickly

创建者 Jean G R

Nov 19, 2020

The course was very informative and easy at the same time.

创建者 Taha M

May 7, 2020

I really enjoyed this short course, thank you

创建者 MS. S S

Aug 17, 2020

Its a great pleasure to Get the certificate

创建者 BRAVIN M

Nov 11, 2020

Well structure and easy to comprehend

创建者 Carlos A R Z

May 22, 2020

The most fantastic course ever!

创建者 Kanthi S S

Jul 26, 2020

Amazing Course! <3

创建者 MD S H

Aug 11, 2020

Helpful

创建者 p s

Jun 29, 2020

Nice

创建者 tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 BA0300 B A T X E

Apr 20, 2020

nice

创建者 Rahul P

Nov 2, 2020

Very informative project to learn the piktochart from scratch. easy to understand course. learn about new tool to create amazing inforgraphics

创建者 Rita

Oct 28, 2020

this course gives you a good knowledge about using Piktochart which helps you create posts for ads on social media and many other things.

创建者 Vyoma P

Nov 4, 2020

Well thanks Stacey for such brief yet wonderful session. I would like to enroll more for this piktochart in your courses

创建者 Yusupova M B

Aug 15, 2020

Piktochart is a helpful tool for marketing and communicating information related to your business across networks.